BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(108)Results
  1. American Horror Story

    American Horror Story: Coven: Who's Missing From the "Sexy Scary" New Main Title Sequence? Watch!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  2. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Talks Last-Minute Emmy Dress, Spills American Horror Story Secrets: Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  3. Neil Patrick Harris, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys Best & Worst: Neil Patrick Harris Sings, Plus Surprises, Upsets for Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Veep & More

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 10:29 PM PDT
  4. Breaking Bad Cast, Emmy Awards Show, Aaron Paul

    2013 Emmys: Breaking Bad Wins Outstanding Drama, Modern Family Is Top Comedy Yet Again

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 9:05 PM PDT
  5. American Horror Story

    Week in Video: American Horror Story: Coven Sneak Peek, Kris Jenner and Daughter Kendall Show Off Bikini Bodies

    Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 8:34 AM PDT
  6. American Horror Story

    American Horror Story: Coven Trailer: First Look at School For Witches, Jessica Lange's Fear-Inducing Powers—Watch!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  7. American Horror Story, Coven

    American Horror Story: Coven: Check Out the Creepy New Posters!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  8. AHS, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story: Coven Promo: First Look at Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange and the Class of Witches

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  9. American Horror Story: Coven, Poster

    American Horror Story: Coven First Look Poster: Creepiest Makeout Session Ever

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  10. American Horror Story, Witches

    American Horror Story: Coven Premiere Date Revealed, Plus Wicked New Details!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 3:09 PM PDT
  11. American Horror Story

    American Horror Story First Look: Watch How Coven Punishes Their Witches in "Detention" Promo!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  12. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Scoop: Coven Characters Revealed, Find Out Who's Good and Who's Wicked!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  13. Emma Roberts, Peter Evans, Eric Roberts

    Emma Roberts Post-Arrest: "She's Fine," Says Dad Eric Roberts

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  14. American Horror Story, Game of Thrones,

    2013 Emmy Nominations: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones and Behind the Candelabra Lead

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 6:02 AM PDT
  15. Sarah Paulson

    American Horror Story: Will Zachary Quinto Return?

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Sarah Paulson

    Sarah Paulson's Invisible Dress Tricks the Trained Eye

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 2:53 PM PDT
  17. Emma Roberts

    American Horror Story Season 3: Emma Roberts Joins the Coven!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:28 AM PDT
  18. Angela Bassett

    American Horror Story Season 3 Scoop: Angela Bassett and Patti LuPone Join Coven

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  19. Front Door, Gabourey Sidibe

    Gabourey Sidibe on Joining American Horror Story: Coven: “I Hope I Don’t Die!”

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 6:50 PM PDT
  20. Front Door, Gabourey Sidibe

    American Horror Story: Gabourey Sidibe Joins the Coven

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:50 AM PDT
  21. Justified, Timothy Olyphant

    FX Renews Justified, Launches New Network, Readies New Series

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 11:15 AM PDT
  22. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Season 3 Scoop: Title and Location Revealed, Plus Kathy Bates Confirmed to Star!

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 9:54 PM PDT
  23. Dylan McDermott, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Scoop: Dylan McDermott Drops Witchy Hints on Season 3

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 6:11 PM PST
  24. Chloe Sevigny

    Chloë Sevigny's Short Shorts Are a True American Horror Story

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 1:58 PM PST
  25. AMERICAN HORROR STORY

    American Horror Story: Asylum Finale Recap: The Madness Truly Ends

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 8:00 PM PST