BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(78)Results
  1. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Hold Hands in NYC—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 9:49 AM PDT
  2. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Host Star-Studded Engagement Party—Get the Details!

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  3. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard's Engagement Ring Is So Big It's Blinding! See the Pic

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  4. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Amber Heard's Wrap Dress, Elle Fanning's Darling Miu Miu Outfit & More!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  5. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Flashes Ring While on the Red Carpet With Fiancé Johnny Depp

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 8:28 PM PST
  6. Christina Aguilera, Celeb Wedding Dress Predictions Gallery

    Celeb Bridal Gown Predictions: Christina Aguilera, Mila Kunis & More Stars!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 3:41 PM PST
  7. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Plays Engagement Ring Peekaboo: See When Her Bling From Johnny Depp's Been On and Off!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 3:56 PM PST
  8. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Flashes Her Massive Engagement Ring, Goes Makeup-Free During Solo Trip to the Grocery Store

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 3:12 PM PST
  9. 3 Days to Kill, Three Days To Kill, Amber Heard

    9 Ways to Kill Time During 3 Days to Kill

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  10. 3 Days to Kill, Three Days To Kill, Amber Heard

    3 Days to Kill Review Roundup: Critics Not So Hot for the Kevin Costner and Amber Heard Thriller

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 5:02 PM PST
  11. Amber Heard, Moet

    Amber Heard Leaves Johnny Depp Behind for Girls' Night Out—All the Details!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 10:43 AM PST
  12. Amber Heard, Vanity Fair

    Amber Heard Gets Sultry for Vanity Fair—Check Out the Sexy Photo!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 5:45 PM PST
  13. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Removes Engagement Ring From Fiancé Johnny Depp for Talk Show Appearance

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 11:32 AM PST
  14. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Reveals How She Maintains That Hod Bod: "I'm Not One to Go Sit in a Gym"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:40 PM PST
  15. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard, Kissing

    Johnny Depp Kisses Fiancée Amber Heard at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—See the Rare PDA Picture!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 11:16 AM PST
  16. Amber Heard, 3 Days to Kill

    Amber Heard Looks Hot in Skintight "Condom Dress," Says It's Not Easy to Stay in Shape

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  17. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Fiancée Amber Heard (and Her Giant Ring) Stun at 3 Days to Kill Premiere—Take a Look!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:09 PM PST
  18. 3 Days to Kill, Three Days To Kill, Amber Heard

    Amber Heard Loves Playing a "Badass," Shooting Men in Their Heads: "It's a Perk of the Job"

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 7:21 AM PST
  19. Amber Heard, Lily Rose Melody Depp

    Amber Heard Bonds With Future Stepdaughter Lily-Rose Depp During Shopping Trip—See the Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  20. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard's Sparkling Engagement Ring—All the Details!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 11:31 AM PST
  21. Amber Heard, Engagement Ring, Johnny Depp

    Amber Heard Flaunts Huge Engagement Ring From Johnny Depp, Smiles Radiantly at Fiancé's Show—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  22. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp and Amber Heard Engaged: See Their Road to Romance in Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  23. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Johnny Depp Engaged to Amber Heard, Golden Globes and More!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:39 AM PST
  24. Vanessa Paradis, John Nollet

    Johnny Depp's Ex Vanessa Paradis Flips the Bird at Paparazzo Amid Amber Heard Engagement Speculation

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  25. Amber Heard, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Reese Witherspoon, Amy Adams, Zooey Deschanel, Golden Globes 2014

    Reese, Jenna, Amber, Amy or Zooey: Who's Your Pick for Golden Globes Red Carpet Pose-Off Wild Card?

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 12:30 PM PST