BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(104)Results
  1. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Lovelace: 5 Ways the Biopic Swings Thanks to Its Powerful Cast

    Sun., Aug. 11, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  2. Mark Wahlberg, Boogie Nights, Stars Playing Porn Stars

    Celebs Playing Porn Stars: Mark Wahlberg, Amanda Seyfried, Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  3. Rachel McAdams

    Best Looks of the Week: Rachel McAdams' Galactic Gown, Miley's Mixed-Print Frock and More

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 2:19 PM PDT
  4. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Lovelace Reviews Trickle In: Amanda Seyfried Scores With Critics While the Rest of the Movie Blows

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 7:44 AM PDT
  5. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Talks Watching Porn, Stripping Down for Lovelace Sex Scenes: "It's Just a Naked Body"

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  6. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Skips Bra, Flashes Side Boob at Lovelace Premiere

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 9:25 PM PDT
  7. Sharon Stone, Amanda Seyfried

    Sharon Stone and Amanda Seyfried Step Out in White for Las Vegas Lovelace Premiere

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  8. Diane Kruger

    Best Looks of the Week: Diane Kruger's Pretty Printed Dress, Jennifer Aniston's Sexy Strapless Burberry Look and More

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  9. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Covered Her Dad's Eyes at Lovelace Premiere: I Had to Shield Him From My Boobs

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  10. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried's Dog Can Balance a Burger on His Head—Watch the Video!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  11. Amanda Seyfried, Elle Magazine

    Want to Date Amanda Seyfried? Instant Sexual Attraction Is a Must!

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 11:52 AM PDT
  12. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Spotted Getting Kissed by Mystery Man

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 5:11 PM PDT
  13. Lovelace, Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Rocks '70s Style, Dark Themes in Lovelace Trailer

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 4:27 PM PDT
  14. Ciara, Amanda Seyfried, Cate Blanchett, Givenchy Shirts

    Fashion Face-Off: Amanda Seyfried, Ciara and Cate Blanchett in Givenchy Menswear

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 2:17 PM PDT
  15. Reese Witherspoon, Jessica Chastain, Scarlett Johansson, Amanda Seyfried, Hillary Clinton

    Hillary Clinton Biopic: Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon, Amanda Seyfried and Jessica Chastain Among Front-Runners

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 3:43 PM PDT
  16. Ellen, Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Talks About Having "Beautiful Huge Breasts" as a Teen

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 8:10 AM PDT
  17. Rihanna

    Rihanna, Nina Dobrev and More Hot Celebs Top Victoria's Secret's 2013 What Is Sexy List

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:48 PM PDT
  18. Amanda Seyfried, Givenchy Ad

    Amanda Seyfried Is Very Irresistible in Givenchy Commercial

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult and More: Details on Inside the Met Gala Afterparty

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  20. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Talks Givenchy, Thinks Met Gala Will Be "A Big Happy Friendly Circus"

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  21. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried on Becoming New Face of Givenchy: "[Bleep] Yeah!"

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:05 AM PDT
  22. Patricia Rae, Big Wedding

    The Big Wedding: 5 Questions to Pop Before Walking Down the Aisle With the Movie

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  23. Amanda Seyfried, Allure

    Amanda Seyfried Talks Shrinking Boobs: "There Was Something So Beautiful" About D-Cups

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 11:06 AM PDT
  24. Naya Rivera, Allure

    Naya Rivera, Jennifer Morrison Pose Nude for Allure—but Amanda Seyfried Doesn’t!

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 9:01 PM PDT
  25. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Predicts the Fashion Future in Designer Space Suit

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 1:02 PM PDT