BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(34)Results
  1. Kaley Cuoco Sweeting, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Gets the Ultimate Surprise Birthday Party From Husband Ryan Sweeting—All the Details!

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 4:47 PM PST
  2. The Bachelorette, Andi Dofman, Nick V.

    Nick Viall Explains Fantasy Suite Experience With Andi Dorfman: Our Intimacy Level Was Way Beyond the "Act of Sex"

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 8:10 PM PDT
  3. Gus Kenworthy, Olympics, Sochi Puppies

    Here Are 3 Inspiring Stories of People Rescuing Dogs, Including Gus Kensworthy and His Sochi Puppies

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 12:52 PM PST
  4. Kaley Cuoco, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco and Ryan Sweeting Make Out During Triple Date With Haylie Duff and Ali Fedotowsky

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 12:51 PM PST
  5. The Bachelor

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelor Blog: The Four Frontrunners Are...

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 11:29 AM PST
  6. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis

    The Bachelor's Juan Pablo Galavis on Castoff Controversy: "It's the Girls' Problem—I Was Myself!"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 7:25 PM PST
  7. Juan Pablo Galavis, The Bachelor, Ali Fedotowsky

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelor Blog: Behind-the-Scenes Secrets You Need to Know About the First Rose Ceremony!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  8. Kaley Cuoco, Ali Fedotowsky, Ryan Sweeting, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco's "Incredible, Beautiful" Wedding: Ali Fedotowsky Spills Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 8:01 PM PST
  9. E! News, Hair Segment

    Jennifer Aniston and Miley Cyrus's Hairstylist Visits E! News and Teaches Us a Braided Updo Look

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PST
  10. Kaley Cuoco, Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco's Bachelorette Party: Get the Scoop on Her Girls' Getaway Weekend!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 12:43 PM PST
  11. Darren Criss

    Darren Criss to Perform at Environmental Media Awards, E! Online Livestreaming Red Carpet and the Show!

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 2:41 PM PDT
  12. Kaley Cuoco, Ryan Sweeting

    Kaley Cuoco's Surprise Engagement: Gal Pal Ali Fedotowsky Says Star Keeps Staring at Her Hand—Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  13. Gia Allemand, Ali Fedotowsky

    Ali Fedotowsky Tears Up Talking About Gia Allemand's Suicide: "It's Really Sad to Think She Was in That Much Pain"

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 7:36 PM PDT
  14. Chris Siegfried, Desiree, the Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky: Bachelorette Desiree Will Pick Chris, Juan Pablo Should Be The Next Bachelor

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  15. Ali Fedotowsky, Kevin Manno

    Ali Fedotowsky and Boyfriend Kevin Manno: How They Met

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 3:50 PM PDT
  16. Ali Fedotowsky, Kevin Manno

    Ali Fedotowsky and New Boyfriend Kevin Manno Make Their Red Carpet Debut

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:58 PM PDT
  17. Desiree, Chris Harrison, Ali Fedotowsky, The Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelorette Blog: Awkward Makeout Sessions, Man Tears and F-Bombs

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  18. Desiree, Chris Harrison, Ali Fedotowsky, The Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelorette Blog: Who's the Frontrunner, Who's Going Home Next and the "Most Awkward Date Ever"!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 9:19 AM PDT
  19. Ali Fedotowsky, Kevin Manno

    Ali Fedotowsky Cuddles Up With New Man After Romantic Lunch in L.A.

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  20. Tim Lopez, Ernesto Arguello, Ben Patton, Ali Fedotowsky, Ready For Love

    Ali Fedotowsky's Ready for Love Blog: The Claws Come Out for the Group Dates!

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Rihanna, Chris Brown

    Chris Brown and Rihanna Are Apparently Back Together...Again

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 5:20 PM PDT
  22. Tim Lopez, Ernesto Arguello, Ben Patton, Ali Fedotowsky, Ready For Love

    Ali Fedotowsky's Ready for Love Blog: Former Bachelorette Weighs In on Early Frontrunners

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 12:25 PM PDT
  23. Bachelorette, Ali Fedotowsky

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelor Blog: The Real Story Behind the 2-on-1 Dates

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 9:50 AM PST
  24. Ali Fedotowsky, The Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelor Blog: Selma's Boobs, Roller Derby and Tierra Drama

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  25. Ali Fedotowsky, The Bachelorette

    Ali Fedotowsky's Bachelor Blog: The Volleyball Games (and the Head Games) Are Afoot!

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:32 AM PST