BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(41)Results
  1. True Blood

    Eric and Jason's Steamy True Blood Scene Was "Fantastic," According to Ryan Kwanten (and Viewers Everywhere)

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  2. Meryl Streep, The Giver

    Meryl Streep Plays Chief Elder to Icy Perfection in The Giver Trailer—Watch!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  3. Prince Harry, Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård Tries to Feed Prince Harry as Royal Jokes About Stud's Acting Career—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 10:16 AM PDT
  4. The Giver

    The Giver Trailer Premieres: Watch Katie Holmes, Jeff Bridges and Meryl Streep in Action!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 8:35 AM PDT
  5. Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård Strips Down (Again!) During South Pole Trip—See the Sexy Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 12:02 PM PST
  6. Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård Poses Fully Nude After Reaching the South Pole in Antarctica

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 5:09 AM PST
  7. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry and Teams Forced Out of South Pole Due to Major Antarctic Storm

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 10:22 AM PST
  8. Prince Harry, Alexander Skarsgard

    Prince Harry and Alexander Skarsgård Make for Handsome Tour Group After South Pole Trek—Take a Look!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 6:14 PM PST
  9. Antarctic Hunks, Alexander Skarsgard, Prince Harry, Dominic West

    South Pole Hunks: See Prince Harry, Alexander Skarsgård and Dominic West's Hottest Pics

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 4:16 PM PST
  10. Prince Harry, Walking With the Wounded

    Prince Harry Arrives in Antarctica for His South Pole Trek After Delays

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 12:31 PM PST
  11. Taylor Swift, Alexander Skarsgard

    Taylor Swift Goes Brunette for The Giver, Dines With Alexander Skarsgård and Katie Holmes

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  12. Alexander Skarsgard, Cut Copy

    Alexander Skarsgård Goes Shirtless, Plays Cult Leader in Cut Copy Music Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 11:46 AM PDT
  13. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Joining Meryl Streep, Jeff Bridges and Alexander Skarsgård in The Giver

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  14. Alexander Skarsgard, True Blood, Naked

    Alexander Skarsgård Naked: Chose to Go Full Frontal on True Blood, Tossed Aside His "Sack of Destiny"

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  15. Prince Harry, Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård Talks Racing Prince Harry Across the South Pole for Charity

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  16. Prince Harry, Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård to Race Prince Harry to South Pole for Charity

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 2:47 PM PDT
  17. Robin Thicke, Miley Cyrus

    Best of Summer: TV's 6 Most Shocking Moments!

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  18. Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård Leads Crowd in Spirited Chant at Swedish Soccer Game—Watch Now!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  19. Alexander Skarsgard, True Blood, Naked

    Alexander Skarsgård Went Full Frontal for the True Blood Finale! Which of His Male Costars Is Next?

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  20. Alexander Skarsgard

    True Blood's Alexander Skarsgard Isn't Alone! Check Other Naked TV Shows and Stars

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  21. Alexander Skarsgard Instagram

    Alexander Skarsgård Goes Shirtless for Family Photo—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  22. True Blood, Joe Manganiello

    True Blood Season 6: Everything We Know About What Lies Ahead

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 10:12 AM PDT
  23. True Blood, Anna Paquin

    True Blood Spoilers: Are You Ready for the Big Death?

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  24. Alexander Skarsgard

    True Blood's Alexander Skarsgård Leaving Hollywood...for Iceland!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 6:44 PM PDT
  25.  Alexander Skarsgard

    Alexander Skarsgård: Why He's So Comfortable With True Blood's Nude Scenes

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 2:12 PM PDT