BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(95)Results
  1. Adele

    Adele to Make First Post-Baby Appearance at the Golden Globes

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 6:17 PM PST
  2. Adele, Taylor Swift

    Adele vs. Taylor Swift: See Who Won 2012

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 8:47 AM PST
  3. Britney Spears, Adele

    Celeb of the Year, Round 3: Vote for Your Favorite Hitmakers!

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 1:05 PM PST
  4. Justin Bieber

    Why Justin Bieber Got Snubbed by the Grammys

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 2:53 PM PST
  5. Adele

    Grammy Awards Rewind: Before Tonight's Nominations, Check Out 20 Years of Winners

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 2:00 PM PST
  6. Skyfall Poster, Adele, Daniel Craig

    Skyfall Opening Credits Hit the Web—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 7:19 AM PST
  7. Adele, Simon Konecki

    Adele Talks Weight, Crushing on Prince Harry and Joining eHarmony in New Biography

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 8:13 AM PST
  8. No Doubt, Looking Hot Video

    Live From E!: Christina Milian Visits to Chat About No Doubt, Lady Gaga and Kristen Stewart's Latest Look

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 1:45 PM PST
  9. Adele, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga: Adele Is Bigger Than I Am, Both in Size and Confidence

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 8:16 PM PDT
  10. Adele, Simon Konecki

    Adele Steps Out in Public for the First Time Since Giving Birth

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 1:50 PM PDT
  11. Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake

    Week in Review: Biel-Timberlake Wedding Details, Taylor Swift Split, Kim Kardashian's New Ring, Another Robsten Reunion

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  12. Adele

    Adele & Beau Simon Konecki Welcome Baby Boy!

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 1:40 PM PDT
  13. Daniel Craig, Casino Royale

    New Skyfall Clip: James Bond Has High-Speed Swagger

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 9:36 AM PDT
  14. Skyfall Poster, Adele, Daniel Craig

    James Bond at 50: How Adele's "Skyfall" Measures Up to the Classic Bond Opening Songs

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 6:30 AM PDT
  15. Skyfall Poster, Adele, Daniel Craig

    Adele's Skyfall Theme Song Leaked—Take a Listen!

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 3:54 PM PDT
  16.  Hilary Duff, Jessica Simpson, Kourtney Kardashian, Reese Witherspoon, Snooki

    77 Beautiful Baby Bumps: Check Out Adele, Holly Madison, Reese Witherspoon and More

    Sat., Sep. 29, 2012 8:30 AM PDT
  17. Adele

    Adele Records James Bond Theme Song for Skyfall

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 10:15 AM PDT
  18. Adele

    Adele's Baby Bumpin' as She Takes Dog for a Walk

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 12:01 PM PDT
  19. Adele

    Adele, Her Boyfriend and Her Baby Bump Make Three as Singer Steps Out Ahead of Rumored Due Date

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 10:30 AM PDT