BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(104)Results
  1. No Doubt, Looking Hot Video

    Live From E!: Christina Milian Visits to Chat About No Doubt, Lady Gaga and Kristen Stewart's Latest Look

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 1:45 PM PST
  2. Adele, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga: Adele Is Bigger Than I Am, Both in Size and Confidence

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 8:16 PM PDT
  3. Adele, Simon Konecki

    Adele Steps Out in Public for the First Time Since Giving Birth

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 1:50 PM PDT
  4. Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Jessica Biel, Justin Timberlake

    Week in Review: Biel-Timberlake Wedding Details, Taylor Swift Split, Kim Kardashian's New Ring, Another Robsten Reunion

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  5. Adele

    Adele & Beau Simon Konecki Welcome Baby Boy!

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 1:40 PM PDT
  6. Daniel Craig, Casino Royale

    New Skyfall Clip: James Bond Has High-Speed Swagger

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 9:36 AM PDT
  7. Skyfall Poster, Adele, Daniel Craig

    James Bond at 50: How Adele's "Skyfall" Measures Up to the Classic Bond Opening Songs

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 6:30 AM PDT
  8. Skyfall Poster, Adele, Daniel Craig

    Adele's Skyfall Theme Song Leaked—Take a Listen!

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 3:54 PM PDT
  9.  Hilary Duff, Jessica Simpson, Kourtney Kardashian, Reese Witherspoon, Snooki

    77 Beautiful Baby Bumps: Check Out Adele, Holly Madison, Reese Witherspoon and More

    Sat., Sep. 29, 2012 8:30 AM PDT
  10. Adele

    Adele Records James Bond Theme Song for Skyfall

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 10:15 AM PDT
  11. Adele

    Adele's Baby Bumpin' as She Takes Dog for a Walk

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 12:01 PM PDT
  12. Adele

    Adele, Her Boyfriend and Her Baby Bump Make Three as Singer Steps Out Ahead of Rumored Due Date

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 10:30 AM PDT
  13. Adele

    Adele Denies Secret Wedding, Takes Dig at Rumors

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  14. Adele

    Adele Debuts Baby Bump—and a Wedding Ring?!

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 1:08 PM PDT
  15. Adele, LilyAllen, JossStone

    Which British Singer Claims She's Broke?

    Tue., Jul. 17, 2012 11:33 AM PDT
  16. Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber

    Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber: Under 30 and Probably Richer Than You!

    Thu., Jul. 12, 2012 1:48 PM PDT
  17. Adele

    Adele's Due Date Revealed?! Shortest Pregnancy Ever!

    Tue., Jul. 10, 2012 8:49 AM PDT
  18. Katie Holmes, Tom Cruise

    Week in Review: Tom and Katie Split, Adele Pregnant, Ann Curry Puts Today Behind Her, Willow Smith and Ke$ha's Face Plants

    Sat., Jun. 30, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  19. Adele

    Adele Is Pregnant!

    Fri., Jun. 29, 2012 10:59 AM PDT
  20. Britney Spears, Robert Pattinson and Jennifer Lawrence

    25 Things Hollywood Has Taught Us: Part 5!

    Fri., Jun. 29, 2012 10:45 AM PDT
  21. Mick Jagger

    Olympics 2012: Danny Boyle's Opening-Ceremony Playlist Leaked—Is It Medal-Worthy?

    Fri., Jun. 22, 2012 3:41 PM PDT
  22. Adele

    Adele Song Brings 7-Year-Old Girl Out of Coma

    Tue., Jun. 19, 2012 6:00 PM PDT
  23. Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson on Adele Diss: "I Regret Every Word I Said"

    Fri., Jun. 08, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  24. Amy Winehouse, Mark Ronson

    Mark Ronson Denies Saying Amy Winehouse Was "Freaked Out" by Adele's Success

    Fri., May. 18, 2012 8:58 AM PDT
  25. Adele, Simon Konecki

    So True? So False? Is Adele Engaged to Simon Konecki?!

    Tue., May. 08, 2012 5:20 PM PDT