BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(144)Results
  1. Glee

    Morning Mail! Which Gleeks Are Graduating to Success?

    Thu., May. 31, 2012 5:21 AM PDT
  2. Adam Levine, Details Magazine Cover

    Adam Levine Explains His Promiscuous Side: He "Just Really Loves Women!"

    Wed., May. 30, 2012 11:49 AM PDT
  3. Time, Are You Mom Enough?

    Week in Review: Time Feeds Controversy; John Travolta Targeted in Sex Suit; Reese's Mom Sues Her Dad

    Sat., May. 12, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Payphone, Video

    Watch Now! Maroon 5 "Payphone" Video Premiere: Adam Levine Is a Hot Bank Heist Fugitive

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 5:00 PM PDT
  5. THE VOICE, Chris Mann, Juliet Simms, Jermaine Paul, Tony Lucca

    The Voice Finale Recap: And the Winner Is...

    Tue., May. 08, 2012 8:30 PM PDT
  6. THE VOICE, Tony Lucca, Adam Levine

    A Voice Controversy? Adam Levine Defends Tony Lucca's "99 Problems" From "Rip-Off" Claims

    Tue., May. 08, 2012 11:56 AM PDT
  7. THE VOICE, Chris Mann, Juliet Simms, Jermaine Paul, Tony Lucca

    The Voice Recap: Final Performances! Plus, Adam Levine Is Wearing What?!

    Mon., May. 07, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  8. Matthew Morrison, Cameron Diaz, What to Expect When You're Expecting

    Matthew Morrison Talks End of Glee and Helping Cameron Diaz...Give Birth?!

    Mon., May. 07, 2012 4:47 PM PDT
  9. Adam Levine

    Adam Levine Gives Behind-the-Scenes Scoop on Maroon 5's "Payphone" Video—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 04, 2012 12:00 PM PDT
  10. Lindsay Lohan, Blake Lively

    Afternoon Mail! Three Cheers for Blake Lively, Lots of Jeers for Lindsay Lohan!

    Wed., May. 02, 2012 1:22 PM PDT
  11. THE VOICE, Jermaine Paul, Erin Willet, Chris Mann, Lindsey Pavao, Carson Daly, Juliet Simms, Jamar Rodgers, Katrina Parker, Tony Lucca

    The Voice Eliminations: Final Four Finally Revealed!

    Tue., May. 01, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  12. The Voice, Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green

    The Voice Recap: Final Eight Singers Give Blowout Performances During Semifinals

    Mon., Apr. 30, 2012 7:47 PM PDT
  13. Taylor Swift

    Afternoon Mail! Are Taylor Swift and Dianna Agron BFF-ing for Business?!

    Mon., Apr. 30, 2012 2:13 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Adam Levine

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Feels Like "Total Fool" for Revealing Adam Levine Crush

    Fri., Apr. 27, 2012 9:31 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Adam Levine

    Adam Levine Calls Jennifer Love Hewitt "Aggressive"

    Thu., Apr. 26, 2012 8:30 PM PDT
  16. The Voice, Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green

    The Voice Eliminations: Who's Going Into the Semifinals?

    Tue., Apr. 24, 2012 7:35 PM PDT
  17. The Voice, Tony Lucca, Christina Aguilera

    The Voice: Tony Lucca Gives a Creative Comeback to Christina Aguilera's Diss

    Mon., Apr. 23, 2012 7:25 PM PDT
  18. Adam Levine

    Morning Mail! Is Adam Levine a Born Thespian?

    Mon., Apr. 23, 2012 5:02 AM PDT
  19. Adam Levine

    Who Gave Adam Levine a Bloody Lip?

    Thu., Apr. 19, 2012 2:56 PM PDT