BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21)Results
  1. Glee

    Glee Sneak Peek: Lea Michele and Adam Lambert Perform "Barracuda" and It's Ridiculously Amazing—Watch Now

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 11:42 AM PST
  2. Britney Spears, Katy Perry

    Britney Spears' Las Vegas Opening Night: Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry and More!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 12:44 PM PST
  3. Adam Lambert, Naya Rivera, Glee

    Adam Lambert's Glee Future "All Up in the Air"

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 8:00 PM PST
  4. Adam Lambert

    Adam Lambert Covers Lady Gaga's "Marry the Night" for Glee and Kills It—Listen Now!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  5. Adam Lambert, Naya Rivera, Glee

    Glee First Look: Adam Lambert's Debut, Kurt's Tattoo and Twerking, Too!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  6. Glee

    Lea Michele Shares Glee Set Pictures With Demi Lovato and Adam Lambert

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 5:10 AM PDT
  7. Glee, Alex Newell, Kevin McHale, Becca Tobin, Darren Criss

    Glee Scoop: A New Mean Girl Joins the Cheerios—Plus, See the Season 5 Premiere Pics!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  8. Miley Cyrus, Cyndi Lauper, Adam Lambert

    Miley Cyrus' VMA Performance: Cyndi Lauper Says It Encourages "Date Rape" While Adam Lambert Defends Her

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 7:53 AM PDT
  9. Adam Lambert, Lenny Kravitz

    Bitch Stole My Boot! Adam Lambert vs. Lenny Kravitz in Christian Louboutin's

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  10. Adam Lambert, Sauli Koskinen

    Adam Lambert and Boyfriend Sauli Koskinen Break Up

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 4:59 PM PDT
  11. Adam Lambert

    American Idol Star Adam Lambert to be Honored by GLAAD

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  12. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Ranks No. 1 on Forbes' List of Top-Earning American Idol Contestants

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 8:51 AM PST
  13. David Arquette, Adam Lambert

    David Arquette Gives Birthday Boy Adam Lambert Sexy, Shirtless Lap Dance!

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 7:05 AM PST
  14. Jessica Chastain

    Jessica Chastain's 5 Easy Ways to Ruin a Fall Coat

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 4:30 PM PST
  15. Adam Lambert

    Adam Lambert Clarifies Les Misérables Twitter Rant, Praises Anne Hathaway (Again)

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 9:07 AM PST
  16. Russell Crowe, Adam Lambert

    Russell Crowe Doesn't "Disagree" With Adam Lambert's Criticism of Les Misérables

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 8:20 AM PST
  17. Adam Lambert

    Adam Lambert: Les Misérables Has "Great Actors Pretending to Be Singers"

    Mon., Dec. 31, 2012 6:11 AM PST
  18. Miley Cyrus, Adam Lambert, Havanna Brown, VH1 Divas

    From Miley Cyrus to Kelly Osbourne: The Best and Worst of the 2012 VH1 Divas Concert

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 12:39 PM PST
  19. Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Jordin Sparks

    Adam Lambert Hosting VH1 Divas; Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato and Jordin Sparks Performing

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 7:26 AM PST
  20. Real Life or Halloween: Nicki Minaj, Shenae Grimes, Stacy Keibler

    Halloween or Real Life: Nicki Minaj, Shenae Grimes and Stacy Keibler

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 2:54 PM PDT
  21. Katy Perry, Nick Jonas

    American Idol: Seven Celebs Who Won't Be Judges (and Three Who Might)

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 12:28 PM PDT