• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Game Of Thrones, Twin Peaks, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Rachel Lindsay, Spring Summer TV

Summer's almost here, and you know what that means: new TV! 

Sure, we could go outside and enjoy the sunshine and the company of others, but if we're being honest with ourselves, we're really just going to sit inside and enjoy the company of real friends like Jon Snow, Kimmy Schmidt, the Doctor, Bachelor in Paradise contestants and all the Tatiana Maslanys. 

To help with your spring and summer planning, we've put together a calendar of all the premieres and returns we can look forward to over the coming months. We even stuck Stranger Things on there, even though it's practically years away, just to really help you plan ahead. You're welcome! 

Orange Is the New Black

Netflix

June

Sunday, June 4

I'm Dying Up Here series premiere (10 p.m.) (Showtime)

Monday, June 5

Shadowhunters (Freeform)
Stitchers (Freeform)

Friday, June 9

Orange is the New Black (Netflix)
Dark Matter (9 p.m.) (Syfy)
Wynonna Earp (10 p.m.) (Syfy)

Saturday, June 10

Orphan Black (10 p.m.) (BBC America)

Sunday, June 11

American Grit (9 p.m.) (Fox)
Celebrity Family Feud (8 p.m.) (ABC)
Steve Harvey's FUNDERDOME (9 p.m.) (ABC)
$100,000 Pyramid (10 p.m.) (ABC)

Monday, June 12

American Ninja Warrior (8 p.m.) (NBC)
Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge (10 p.m.) (NBC)
So You Think You Can Dance (8 p.m.) (Fox)
Superhuman series premiere (9 p.m.) (Fox)

Tuesday, June 13

Face Off (9 p.m.) (Syfy)

Wednesday, June 14

To Tell the Truth (10 p.m.) (ABC)
Blood Drive series premiere (10 p.m.) (Syfy)

Friday, June 16

The Great British Baking Show (9 p.m.) (PBS)

Big Brother, Julie Chen

Bill Inoshita/CBS

Sunday, June 18

Botched (9 p.m.) (E!)

Monday, June 19

Preacher (9 p.m.) (AMC)

Wednesday, June 21

Little Big Shots: Forever Young (8 p.m.) (NBC)

Thursday, June 22

The Wall (8 p.m.) (NBC)
The Night Shift (9 p.m.) (NBC)
Boy Band (8 p.m.) (ABC)
The Gong Show (10 p.m.) (ABC)

Wednesday, June 28

Big Brother (8 p.m.) (CBS)
Younger (10 p.m.) (TVLand)

Thursday, June 29

Zoo (10 p.m.) (CBS)
Battle of the Network Stars (9 p.m.) (ABC)

Friday, June 30

Masters of Illusion (8 p.m.) (The CW)
Killjoys (8 p.m.) (Syfy)

TBD: Teen Wolf (MTV)

Game of Thrones Season 7

HBO

July

Sunday, July 9

Candy Crush series premiere (9 p.m.) (CBS)
Famously Single (10 p.m.) (E!)

Monday, July 10

Penn and Teller: Fool Us (8 p.m.) (The CW)

Tuesday, July 11

The Fosters (Freeform)
The Bold Type series premiere (Freeform)

Wednesday, July 12

Salvation series premiere (9 p.m.) (CBS)
I'm Sorry series premiere (10 p.m.) (TruTV) 

Thursday, July 13

Hooten & the Lady series premiere (9 p.m) (The CW)

Sunday, July 16

Game of Thrones (9 p.m.) (HBO)

Sunday, July 23

Ballers (10 p.m.) (HBO)
Insecure (10:30 p.m.) (HBO)

Monday, July 24

Somewhere Between (10 p.m.) (ABC)

Tuesday, July 25

Midnight, Texas (10 p.m.) (NBC)

Stranger Things Season 2

Netflix

August

Sunday, August 6

Sharknado 5 (8 p.m.) (Syfy)

Monday, August 7

Hollywood Game Night (10 p.m.) (NBC)

Tuesday, August 8

Bachelor in Paradise (8 p.m.) (ABC)

Wednesday, August 9

The Story of Diana: Part One (9 p.m.) (ABC)

Thursday, August 10

Saturday Night Live: Weekend Update (9 p.m.) (NBC)
The Story of Diana: Part Two (9 p.m.) (ABC)

Wednesday, August 16

Marlon series premiere (9 p.m.) (NBC)

September

Sunday, September 17

69th Primetime Emmys (8 p.m.) (CBS)

October

Tuesday, October 31

Stranger Things (Netflix)

What show are you most looking forward to? Sound off in the comments!

(Originally published March, 24, 2017 at 7 a.m. PT)