• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Sibley Scoles, Carissa Loethen

Brandon Hickman/E! Entertainment

It's Grammy time!

The 2016 Grammys air on Monday and you can watch all of the musical celebs work the cameras on E!'s Live From the Red Carpet: The 58th Annual Grammys with Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic and on E! Online with the Live From the Red Carpet Livestream.

Nominees Taylor Swift ,The Weeknd and Justin Bieber are just some of the artists expected to hit the red carpet this Monday at the Grammys and E! will be there to bring you all of the behind-the-scenes details and exclusive interviews!

During the show from 6. p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT to 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, head on over to E! Online where E!'s Sibley Scoles and Carissa Loethen will be hosting the livestream. On the livestream the co-hosts will be revealing all of the behind-the-scenes secrets you didn't see on TV! Fans can even tweet questions to Sibley and Carissa during the show and they might be answered on the livestream!

The celebrations will kick off at 4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT with Countdown to the Red Carpet, featuring Giuliana, Brad Goreski and Ross Mathews. The trio will also be joined by Kristen Doute and Stassi Schroeder from Vanderpump Rules, DJ Khaled and Vine star Lele Pons!

YouTube's Us The Duo and Madison Beer will also perform on the show!

All day long, you can Party Live! with Instagram sensation FuckJerry and model and body positive advocate Tess Holliday by following them on Facebook! Using Facebook Live you can watch both FuckJerry and Tess' 2016 Grammys viewing parties and find out what they think about all of the stars at the show!

Countdown to the Red Carpet will then be followed by Live From the Red Carpet at 6 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. PT. Ryan and Giuliana will be on the red carpet on Monday, scoring the best interviews with the hottest celebs!

The E! Glambot will also return during the show and will be directed by Joseph Kahn, known for his work on T.Swift's "Blank Space" and "Bad Blood" music videos. So you definitely don't want to miss this!

Then after the Grammys air, tune back in to E! to watch the E! After Party.