• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Kristen Wiig, Anthony Mackie, Rachel McAdams

Evan Agostini/Invision/AP, Kristina Bumphrey/Startraksphoto.com, Robin Marchant/Getty Images

This year's Screen Actors Guild Awards just got even more star power!

E! News can exclusively reveal a new round of presenters for Saturday evening's awards show. And yes, you're absolutely going to recognize these familiar faces.

Anthony Mackie, Rachel McAdams, Jason Mitchell, Mark Ruffalo, Susan Sarandon and Kristen Wiig are all set to take center stage when they announce winners in a variety of categories.

We can also confirm that six-time SAG Awards nominee Tony Hale will officially open the red carpet with a fabulous Taittinger "toast." What will come next is the arrival of Hollywood's biggest stars who will be recognized for their achievements on both the big and small screen.

The cast of The Big Short, Spotlight and Straight Outta Compton are favored to take home a trophy at the telecast. Meanwhile, stars from Game of Thrones, Orange Is the New Black and Veep have a good chance at being proclaimed a winner this weekend.

No matter who wins, viewers will also be able to celebrate television icon Carol Burnett who will receive the SAG Life Achievement Award. Comedians Amy Poehler and Tina Fey will both be on-hand to present the well-deserved award.

In other words, if you miss a moment, you may just miss a lot! The 2016 SAG Awards air Saturday night at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS. 

E!'s Screen Actors Guild Awards coverage starts Saturday at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT. And don't miss the Fashion Police Screen Actors Guild Awards special Monday at 8 p.m. only on E!