• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Giuliana Rancic, Golden Globe Awards

Jason Merritt/Getty Images

OK, now it's officially awards season!

Once Giuliana Rancic, co-host with Ryan Seacrest of E!'s Live From the Red Carpet, has gone full-on glam for the first major event of the year, we know it's time to sit back and enjoy the show.

Tonight Giuliana rocked two dazzling looks to helm our jam-packed coverage of the 73rd Golden Globe Awards, unfolding as usual at the Beverly Hilton hotel in Beverly Hills.

First up, for our live Countdown to the Red Carpet special, she blended right in in a show-stopping (not literally, but pretty darn close) full-length red lace dress with long sleeves and a full-coverage neckline by Mac Duggal. G completed the look with party-perfect Manolo Blahnik heels and a fabulous cuff, ring and earrings from Forevermark Diamonds.

Next up, Giuliana donned an apricot-hued gown by Alex Perry with cape sleeves and some rather fetching cutouts along her midriff. Forevermark again provided the bling and Manolo Blahnik made sure she was stepping lively while interviewing Hollywood's finest.

And while she could probably get ready for a red carpet in her sleep by now...where's the fun in that? Part of the party is in the process!

Before it was time for hair and makeup, G's prep started over the weekend with a trip to Nurse Jamie's Beauty Park Med Spa for a facial to help get her Golden Globes glow on.

Stylist Deb Waknin-Harwin fashioned G's overall looks and the game-time assists in the beauty department go to makeup artist Hrush Achemyan and hair stylist Melissa Brown.

Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski

E!

Ricky Gervais hosts the 2016 Golden Globes tonight from the The Beverly Hilton hotel. The show airs live on NBC starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

E! Online's livestream will begin at 5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT and E!'s Live from the Red Carpet gets underway at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Plus, watch E! After Party: The 2016 Golden Globes at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT—and don't miss Giuliana on the Fashion Police Golden Globes special Monday at 8 p.m., only on E!

(E! Online is a member of the NBCUniversal family.)