• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Award Show Viewing Party

svetikd/iStock

This awards season, E! is the life of the Partyscopes!

The 2016 Golden Globes kick off the first ever E! Partyscopes where people from all around the world are invited to livestream their Globes viewing parties on Periscope.

Watch how the world watches the red carpet on Periscope and join in on the fun by commenting and streaming your own party. Some of the best Partyscope moments will even make it on E! Online so squad up, glam up and scope!

We're even helping you out with a how-to checklist of tips, cool invites to send to your friends, party ice breakers, awards show ballots and predictions and totally awesome graphics you can share during your Periscope. Download the images to your phone or tablet and share away on social media. You can even do your best celebrity impressions to show us. Who knows, maybe you'll even make it on E! Online!

In addition to streaming your party on Periscope, don't forget to share your most awesome moments, reactions and comments on Twitter and Instagram with the hashtag #EPartyscopes.

Check the E! Partyscopes website throughout the week for more information and to see all the fun images, comments, emojis and ballots we have for you guys to use this Sunday.

Don't miss E!'s Live From the Red Carpet: The 2016 Golden Globe Awards show this Sunday at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. And head to E! Online at 5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT for our Livestream From the Red Carpet broadcast!

Watch the Fashion Police Golden Globes special Monday, Jan. 11 at 8 p.m.!