BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(439)Results
  1. Liam Hemsworth, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth Split: 5 Signs Their Engagement Was on the Rocks

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  2. LeBron James, Savannah Brinson, ESPY Awards

    Savannah Brinson: 5 Things to Know About LeBron James' New Wife

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  3. Nina Davuluri

    Miss America 2014: 5 Things to Know About Miss New York, Nina Davuluri

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 6:29 AM PDT
  4. The Family, 5 Things

    5 Things You Should Know Before Joining The Family

    Sun., Sep. 15, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  5. Insidious Chapter 2

    Insidious: Chapter 2: 5 Things to Know Before Venturing Further into the Further

    Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 8:14 PM PDT
  6. Parks and Recreation

    2013 Emmys: 5 Must-Watch Comedy Episodes

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  7. Kerry Washington, Scandal

    2013 Emmys: 5 Must-Watch Drama Episodes

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  8. Zoe Saldana, Marco Perego

    Zoe Saldana Married! 5 Things to Know About Marco Perego

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  9. Vin Diesel, Riddick

    Riddick: 5 Things to Know Before Ruling the Dark

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 2:18 PM PDT
  10. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric's Fiancé: 5 Things to Know About John Molner

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  11. Eric Bana, Rebecca Hall, Closed Circuit

    5 Things to Know Before Plugging In to Closed Circuit

    Sun., Sep. 01, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  12. Getaway

    Getaway: 5 Things to Know Before Buckling Up with Ethan Hawke and Selena Gomez

    Sun., Sep. 01, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  13. One Direction: This Is Us

    5 Things to Know About One Direction: This Is Us

    Sat., Aug. 31, 2013 8:01 PM PDT
  14. Cameron Diaz

    Happy Birthday, Cameron Diaz: 5 Reasons We Love the Gorgeous Actress

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  15. Worlds End

    The World's End: 5 Ways the Sci-Fi Comedy Is Out-of-This-World Awesome

    Sun., Aug. 25, 2013 3:06 PM PDT
  16. The Grandmaster

    The Grandmaster: 5 Things to Know About the Stylish & Ambitious Kung Fu Flick

    Sun., Aug. 25, 2013 6:01 AM PDT
  17. You're Next

    7 Ways You're Next Is the Best Home Invasion Flick Yet!

    Sat., Aug. 24, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  18. Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

    The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones: 6 Things to Know

    Sat., Aug. 24, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  19. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Is the Perfect Batman: Here Are 5 Reasons Why

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  20. NSYNC

    MTV Video Music Awards: 5 Reasons to Be Super Excited for Sunday's Show

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  21. Party

    Pre-Fall Fete: 5 End-of-Summer Party Ideas

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  22. Paulina Gretzky, Instagram

    Paulina Gretzky Engaged to Dustin Johnson: 5 Things to Know About the Bride-to-Be!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 6:37 AM PDT
  23. Ain't Them Bodies Saints

    Ain’t Them Bodies Saints: 5 Things to Know About Casey Affleck & Rooney Mara’s Latest

    Sun., Aug. 18, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  24. Oprah Winfrey, Forest Whitaker, The Butler

    Oscar-Bait Alert: What You Should Know About Lee Daniels' The Butler

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 3:21 PM PDT
  25. Chloe Moretz, Kick-Ass 2

    Kick-Ass 2: 5 Reasons Chloë Grace Moretz Is the Superhero Movie's MVP

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 1:00 PM PDT