• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Real Housewives split

Getty Images

Whoever thought we'd be calling any of the Real Housewives stars sweet?!

But 16 of the Bravo hit reality franchise's stars are feeling super sweet after making it through to the Sweet 16 of our Best Housewife Ever Tournament, which is determining, once and for all, which of the ladies is the ultimate Housewife.

There were some major shockers in round two, which RHOA favorite NeNe Leakes being eliminated, along with New Jersey's Dina Manzo and Melissa Gorga, and New York's Bethenny Frankel and Luann de Lesseps.

Alas, it's time to move on, with the Sweet 16 officially kicking off today! You have until Thursday, Aug. 28 at 5 p.m. to vote for your favorite Real Housewives star to make it through to the Elite 8!  

The winner's coronation will reach almost 30 million people, as it will be announced on E! Online and all of our social media platforms. But that's not all! The winner will also be invited onto the E! News set to receive a prestigious (and, possibly, hilarious) award trophy, to be aired in front of our global E! audience. So yeah, the winning Housewife will have some serious bragging rights!