Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
2014 Live From the Red Carpet Headers, LRC, 2014 Emmys

News/ 

Are You Smarter Than Our 2014 Emmy Predictions? Prove It and Win the Ultimate Bragging Rights!

Orange Is the New Black, Modern Family, True Detective, Breaking Bad, Emmy Predictions Netflix, ABC, HBO, AMC

The Emmys are tonight, and no big whoop, but they might just be the most important and unpredictable ones ever.

2014 is a historic year, with old-school series (see: Modern Family) up against new-school Netflix series (see: Orange Is the New Black) in all the major races, and just how progressive the Emmy voters will be is anyone's guess.

So, since all bets are off...Let's have a little fun, shall we?

This is your chance to put my predictions to shame and win some seriously cool bragging rights, and swag!

Here's all you have to do:

  1. Check out all my Emmy predictions below. (Pay attention to who "Will Win"—that's my pick for the winner.)
  2. Tweet me (@kristindsantos) with all of your predictions for the same categories. (Before the Emmys start.)
  3. Keep all tally of how you and I are doing during the Emmys.
  4. If you get more predictions right than me, tweet me right after the last Emmy winner is called to let me know you beat me.

The first three people to tweet me "I beat you!" will get a live shout out by me on our E!'s Live After Party show (airing midnight ET/ 9 p.m. PT), and I will also send you some cool swag from your favorite Emmy-nominated show. 

Just click below, and don't forget to join me for all of E!'s live Emmy coverage starting at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT today!

CLICK NOW for all our Emmy predictions!

RELATED VIDEOS:

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE