Lana Del Rey, Ultraviolence


The wait is almost over!

Lana Del Rey took to Twitter on Wednesday to announce that her highly anticipated album, Ultraviolence, will be released on June 16.

The 27-year-old singer also recently shared the cover art for the album, as well as its track list, which includes such tunes as "Cruel World," "Pretty When You Cry," "Money Power Glory" and "F--k My Way to the Top."

The first single off the album, "West Coast," made its debut during Del Rey's performance at the Coachella music festival in April, and the song's music video premiered last week.

Ultraviolence marks Del Rey's third studio album and is the follow-up to her successful 2012 album Born to Die.

This time around, the songstress recruited Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys to produce her latest collection.

Del Rey is currently on tour in the U.S. and more dates are expected to be announced soon.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share