BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(23)Results
  1. 50 Cent, Watch What Happens Live

    50 Cent on Watch What Happens Live: Jay Z Is Overrated, Beyoncé's Breath Doesn't Smell

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  2. Maleficent, 50 Cent, Malefiftycent

    Malefiftycent: 50 Cent Spoofs Angelina Jolie's Maleficent on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 3:59 AM PDT
  3. 50 Cent

    50 Cent Blames Disastrous Baseball Pitch on "Excessive Masturbation" (Seriously!)

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 4:38 PM PDT
  4. 50 cent

    50 Cent Thinks Jay Z "Did the Right Thing" in the Elevator With Solange, Figures She Was Defending Sister Beyoncé

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:23 PM PDT
  5. 50 cent, GMA

    50 Cent Explains His Disastrous First Pitch on Good Morning America: "It Slipped!"

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 11:23 AM PDT
  6. 50 Cent

    Paging Baba Booey! 50 Cent Throws a Wild First Pitch at Mets Game, Quickly Draws Comparisons to Worst Ever

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 8:05 PM PDT
  7. 50 Cent, GQ

    50 Cent Calls P.Diddy a "Sucker," Talks Friendship and Family in GQ

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  8. 50 Cent, Eminem

    50 Cent on Friendship With Eminem: "It's Impossible to Ruin the Relationship" That We've Built

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  9. Meryl Streep, 50 Cent

    Meryl Streep and 50 Cent Are BFFs, Get "a Little Gangsta" at Knicks-Lakers Game—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  10. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent's Domestic Violence Charges Get Dismissed, Rapper Avoids Jail Time

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  11. Mary McCormack

    Mary McCormack Outs Chelsea Handler as Single on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 6:56 AM PDT
  12. Celebrities, Dogs

    Happy National Dog Day! See Britney Spears', Lisa Vanderpump's and 50 Cent's Dogs on Twitter

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  13. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Pleads Not Guilty to Domestic Violence Charges, Ordered to Keep Away from Ex-Girlfriend

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  14. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Addresses Domestic Violence Charges Against Ex-Girlfriend

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  15. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Accused of Attacking Ex-Girlfriend, Charged With Domestic Violence

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  16. 50 Cent

    50 Cent Too Busy for a Relationship, but He Will Double-Date With Terrence Jenkins

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  17. Sean Diddy Combs

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Ranks No. 1 on Forbes' List of Richest Hip-Hop Stars

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  18. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Talks "Sweetheart" 50 Cent, Being in Love With Hotelier Andre Balazs

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 8:10 PM PST
  19. Erin Andrews, 50 cent

    Keep the Change

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 6:45 PM PST
  20. Erin Andrews, 50 cent

    50 Cent Awkwardly Tries to Kiss Fox Sports Reporter Erin Andrews—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 8:35 AM PST
  21. Rick Ross, 50 Cent

    Rick Ross Shooting Aftermath: 50 Cent Puts Rapper on Blast, 911 Call and Latest Freestyle Released

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 7:30 PM PST
  22. Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez

    Justin Bieber Sitting With Taylor Swift at American Music Awards (Sorry, Selena Gomez!)

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 1:39 PM PST
  23. Nicolas Cage, Vanessa Hudgens, Frozen Ground

    Vanessa Hudgens Strips in Leaked Frozen Ground Trailer

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 12:15 PM PDT