BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(158)Results
  1. Curtis 50 Cent Jackson, Power, Terrence Howard, Empire

    Did Power's 50 Cent Just Throw Shade at Empire?! Find Out

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 5:58 PM PST
  2. Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard, 50 Cent

    Taraji P. Henson and Terrence Howard Respond to 50 Cent's Criticism of Empire

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 8:47 AM PST
  3. #ChelseaFinale

    Fergie, Gwen Stefani, Miley Cyrus, Jennifer Aniston and More Celebrate the Chelsea Lately Finale—See All the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  4. Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Aniston and Mary McCormack Host Intervention for Chelsea Handler—See the Chelsea Lately Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 11:01 PM PDT
  5. 50 Cent, Floyd Mayweather, Jr.

    Floyd Mayweather Responds to 50 Cent After (Pseudo) Ice Bucket Challenge—See the Photo!

    Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  6. 50 Cent, Floyd Mayweather, Jr.

    Expecto Throwdown! 50 Cent Challenges Floyd Mayweather to Read Harry Potter: "F--k the Bucket of Ice"

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  7. 50 Cent, Watch What Happens Live

    50 Cent on Watch What Happens Live: Jay Z Is Overrated, Beyoncé's Breath Doesn't Smell

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  8. Maleficent, 50 Cent, Malefiftycent

    Malefiftycent: 50 Cent Spoofs Angelina Jolie's Maleficent on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 3:59 AM PDT
  9. 50 Cent

    50 Cent Blames Disastrous Baseball Pitch on "Excessive Masturbation" (Seriously!)

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 4:38 PM PDT
  10. 50 cent

    50 Cent Thinks Jay Z "Did the Right Thing" in the Elevator With Solange, Figures She Was Defending Sister Beyoncé

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:23 PM PDT
  11. 50 cent, GMA

    50 Cent Explains His Disastrous First Pitch on Good Morning America: "It Slipped!"

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 11:23 AM PDT
  12. 50 Cent

    Paging Baba Booey! 50 Cent Throws a Wild First Pitch at Mets Game, Quickly Draws Comparisons to Worst Ever

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 8:05 PM PDT
  13. 50 Cent, GQ

    50 Cent Calls P.Diddy a "Sucker," Talks Friendship and Family in GQ

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  14. 50 Cent, Eminem

    50 Cent on Friendship With Eminem: "It's Impossible to Ruin the Relationship" That We've Built

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  15. Meryl Streep, 50 Cent

    Meryl Streep and 50 Cent Are BFFs, Get "a Little Gangsta" at Knicks-Lakers Game—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  16. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent's Domestic Violence Charges Get Dismissed, Rapper Avoids Jail Time

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  17. Mary McCormack

    Mary McCormack Outs Chelsea Handler as Single on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 6:56 AM PDT
  18. Celebrities, Dogs

    Happy National Dog Day! See Britney Spears', Lisa Vanderpump's and 50 Cent's Dogs on Twitter

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  19. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Pleads Not Guilty to Domestic Violence Charges, Ordered to Keep Away from Ex-Girlfriend

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  20. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Addresses Domestic Violence Charges Against Ex-Girlfriend

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  21. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Accused of Attacking Ex-Girlfriend, Charged With Domestic Violence

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  22. 50 Cent

    50 Cent Too Busy for a Relationship, but He Will Double-Date With Terrence Jenkins

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  23. Sean Diddy Combs

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Ranks No. 1 on Forbes' List of Richest Hip-Hop Stars

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  24. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Talks "Sweetheart" 50 Cent, Being in Love With Hotelier Andre Balazs

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 8:10 PM PST