BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(21)Results
  1. 50 Cent, Eminem

    50 Cent on Friendship With Eminem: "It's Impossible to Ruin the Relationship" That We've Built

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  2. Meryl Streep, 50 Cent

    Meryl Streep and 50 Cent Are BFFs, Get "a Little Gangsta" at Knicks-Lakers Game—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  3. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent's Domestic Violence Charges Get Dismissed, Rapper Avoids Jail Time

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  4. Mary McCormack

    Mary McCormack Outs Chelsea Handler as Single on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 6:56 AM PDT
  5. Celebrities, Dogs

    Happy National Dog Day! See Britney Spears', Lisa Vanderpump's and 50 Cent's Dogs on Twitter

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  6. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Pleads Not Guilty to Domestic Violence Charges, Ordered to Keep Away from Ex-Girlfriend

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  7. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Addresses Domestic Violence Charges Against Ex-Girlfriend

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  8. 50 Cent, AMA's

    50 Cent Accused of Attacking Ex-Girlfriend, Charged With Domestic Violence

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  9. 50 Cent

    50 Cent Too Busy for a Relationship, but He Will Double-Date With Terrence Jenkins

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  10. Sean Diddy Combs

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Ranks No. 1 on Forbes' List of Richest Hip-Hop Stars

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  11. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Talks "Sweetheart" 50 Cent, Being in Love With Hotelier Andre Balazs

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 8:10 PM PST
  12. Erin Andrews, 50 cent

    Keep the Change

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 6:45 PM PST
  13. Erin Andrews, 50 cent

    50 Cent Awkwardly Tries to Kiss Fox Sports Reporter Erin Andrews—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 8:35 AM PST
  14. Rick Ross, 50 Cent

    Rick Ross Shooting Aftermath: 50 Cent Puts Rapper on Blast, 911 Call and Latest Freestyle Released

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 7:30 PM PST
  15. Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez

    Justin Bieber Sitting With Taylor Swift at American Music Awards (Sorry, Selena Gomez!)

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 1:39 PM PST
  16. Nicolas Cage, Vanessa Hudgens, Frozen Ground

    Vanessa Hudgens Strips in Leaked Frozen Ground Trailer

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 12:15 PM PDT
  17. 50 Cent, Glee

    50 Cent Ditching Music for Movies and...Glee?!

    Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 10:48 AM PDT
  18. 50 Cent

    Go, Shawty, It's Your Birthday! 50 Cent Turns 37

    Fri., Jul. 06, 2012 4:30 AM PDT
  19. 50 Cent, Twit Pic

    50 Cent Hospitalized After Car Accident

    Tue., Jun. 26, 2012 9:58 AM PDT
  20. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey and 50 Cent Settle Six-Year Feud

    Tue., Jun. 12, 2012 8:21 AM PDT
  21. 50 Cent, Twit Pic

    50 Cent in da Hospital, Stuffed Animals Included

    Thu., May. 17, 2012 3:28 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster