Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
2014 Live From the Red Carpet Headers, LRC, 2014 Golden Globes

News/ 

We're Livestreaming the 2014 Golden Globes Red Carpet—Watch Sunday on E! Online

Get dressed in your red carpet best because we're giving you a VIP seat at the Golden Globes!

Who will Jennifer Lawrence charm? What will Kerry Washington wear? How long will we get lost in Bradley Cooper's eyes? We'll find out this Sunday when E! Online's special coverage gives you an all-access pass to the glitz, glam, and gossip at the Globes.

Starting at 5:55 p.m. ET (2:55 p.m. PT), the livestream will kick off with our very own Catt Sadler and Jesse Giddings (plus a few experts along the way!) so make sure you have your favorite screen handy—laptop, iPhone, iPad, Android, Etch A Sketch, whatever you've got!

TWEET: What are you most looking forward to on Sunday's Red Carpet, tweet us using the #ERedCarpet.

Don't want to get too spoilery here but we must warn you, this year will be even be bigger and better than before! The whole experience will be in HD and we'll have 3 different camera angles so you choose your own adventure, which is perfect because you, the viewers, are our cohosts!

And for your TV screen, obviously we've got Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic hosting Live From the Red Carpet from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ET (3 p.m. to 5 p.m. PT) along with Kelly Osbourne and Ross Mathews giving fashion play-by-plays throughout the show. Just wouldn't be a red carpet without them!

So grab a drink that sparkles and throw on your favorite glam dress because you're our date for one of Hollywood's biggest nights!

PHOTOS: Golden Globes First-Timers

RELATED VIDEOS:

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE

Tori Dishes on Dean

The Mystery Girls star opens up about her marriage drama