• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Kerry Washington, Clark Gregg, Emily VanCamp


They're ba-aaack!

Following CBS, CW, Fox and NBC's lead, ABC has announced its fall premiere dates, finally allowing us TV addicts to complete our 2013 fall TV calendar! Along with revealing the returns of beloved series such as Scandal, Castle and Modern Family, the network unveiled the premiere dates for highly-anticipated new series such as Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Trophy Wife. So much good TV, so little time!

So which fan favorite series isn't returning until October? And which favorite drama is getting a special two-hour premiere event? Here is ABC's fall premiere schedule:

Friday, September, 6

10 p.m.:  20/20

Monday, September 16

8 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars

Friday, September 20

8 p.m.: Last Man Standing
8:30 p.m.: The Neighbors
9 p.m.:  Shark Tank

Monday, September 23

10 p.m.:  Castle

Tuesday, September 24

8 p.m.: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (new series)
9 p.m.: The Goldbergs (new series)
9:30 p.m.: Trophy Wife (new series)
10 p.m.: Lucky 7 (new series)

Wednesday, September 25

8 p.m.: The Middle
8:30 p.m.: Back in the Game (new series)
9 p.m.: Modern Family (one-hour premiere)
10  p.m.: Nashville

Thursday, September 26

9 p.m.: Grey's Anatomy (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 29

8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time
9 p.m.: Revenge
10 p.m.: Betrayal (new series)

Wednesday, October 2

9 p.m.: Super Fun Night (new series)

Thursday, October 3

10 p.m.: Scandal

Sunday, October 6

 7 p.m.: America's Funniest Home Videos

Thursday, October 10

8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (new series)