Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
TV Scoop - Category Header 920x60

News/ 

TV Season Finale Calendar: When's the End for Your Favorite Shows?

Darren Criss, Glee, Kerry Washington, Scandal, Nick Wechsler, Revenge, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl ABC; FOX

Say sayonara to your favorite TV fix...it's finale time! From fairy-tale princesses to crime fighters, they all must go.

Since the networks have all rolled out their finale schedules, we thought it would be handy for you guys to have a mega-list of dates so you know when your favorite series are signing off for the season (or for good). 

Check out the list of finales below to catch some closure with the characters you've been hanging out with each week. One thing's for sure, expect knee-twerking, tear-jerking, cliff-hanging goodbyes! 

Relive Thursday night's best TV moments

Wed., March 27
The Neighbors (ABC), 8:30 p.m.

Tue., April 2
The New Normal (NBC), 9 p.m.
Justified (FX), 10 p.m.

Mon., April 8
The Carrie Diaries (CW), 8 p.m.
Monday Mornings (TNT), 10 p.m. 

Tue., April 9
Cougar Town (TBS), 10:30 p.m.

Thu., April 11
Go On (NBC) 9:30 p.m.
Archer (FX) 10 p.m.
Legit (FX) 10:30 p.m. 

Mon., April 15
Dallas (TNT) 9 p.m. 

Wed., April 17
(Fox) 8 p.m.
The Following (Fox) 9 p.m.

Jason Bateman drops scoop on the new season of Arrested Development!

Wed., May 10
The Americans (FX) 10 p.m. 

Thu., May 2
Wife Swap (ABC) 8 p.m.
Parks and Recreation (NBC) 9:30 p.m.

Sat., May 4
Cops (Fox) 8 p.m.

Sun., May 5
The Amazing Race (CBS) 8 p.m.
The Mentalist (CBS) 10 p.m.
Red Widow (ABC) 10 p.m.

Tue., May 7
Hart of Dixie (CW) 8 p.m.
Splash (ABC) 8 p.m.

Thu., May 9
Community (NBC) 8:30 p.m.
Two and a Half Men (CBS) 8:30 p.m.
Glee (Fox) 9 p.m.
Person of Interest (CBS) 9 p.m.

Fri., May 10
Fashion Star (NBC) 8 p.m.
Kitchen Nightmares (Fox) 8 p.m.
Touch (Fox) 9 p.m.
Vegas (CBS) 9 p.m.
Blue Bloods (CBS) 10 p.m. 

Sun., May 12
Once Upon a Time (ABC) 8 p.m.
Survivor (CBS) 8 p.m.
Bob's Burgers (Fox) 8:30 p.m.
Revenge (ABC) 9 p.m.
American Dad (Fox) 9:30 p.m.

Get the latest scoop on the Veronica Mars movie!

Mon., May 13
How I Met Your Mother (CBS) 8 p.m.
90210 (CW) 9 p.m.
2 Broke Girls (CBS) 9 p.m.
Castle (ABC) 10 p.m.

Tue., May 14
NCIS (CBS) 8 p.m.
NCIS: LA (CBS) 9 p.m.
New Girl (Fox) 9 p.m.
The Mindy Project (Fox) 9:30 p.m.
Golden Boy (CBS) 10 p.m. 

Wed., May 15
American Idol part 1 (Fox) 8 p.m.
Arrow (CW) 8 p.m.
Supernatural (CW) 9 p.m.
Chicago Fire (NBC) 10 p.m.
CSI (CBS) 10 p.m.

Thu., May 16
American Idol part 2 (Fox) 8 p.m.
The Vampire Diaries (CW) 8 p.m.
The Big Bang Theory (CBS) 8 p.m.
Beauty and the Beast (CW) 9 p.m.
Elementary (CBS) 9 p.m.
Grey's Anatomy (ABC) 9 p.m.
The Office (NBC) 9 p.m.
Scandal (ABC) 10 p.m.

Fri. May 17
Nikita (CW) 8 p.m.
Undercover Boss (CBS) 8 p.m.
Cult (CW) 9 p.m.
Grimm (NBC) 9 p.m.
Shark Tank (ABC) 9 p.m.

Sat., May 18
Saturday Night Live (NBC) 11:30 p.m.

ABC urges fans to save Happy Endings

Sun., May 19
AFHV (ABC) 7 p.m.
Cleveland Show (Fox) 7 p.m.
The Simpsons (Fox) 8 p.m.
Celebrity Apprentice (NBC) 9 p.m.
Family Guy (Fox) 9 p.m.

Mon., May 20
Dancing With the Stars performance (ABC) 8 p.m.
Rules of Engagement (CBS) 8:30 p.m.
Mike & Molly (CBS) 9:30 p.m.
Hawaii Five-0 (CBS) 10 p.m.

Tue., May 21
Dancing With the Stars (ABC) 8 p.m.

Wed., May 22
The Middle (ABC) 8 p.m.
Criminal Minds (CBS) 9 p.m.
Law & Order: SVU (NBC) 9 p.m.
Modern Family (ABC) 9 p.m.
Nashville (ABC) 10 p.m.

Sat., May 25
Smash (NBC) 9 p.m. 

Mon., May 27
Revolution (NBC) 10 p.m. 

Tue., May 28
Body of Proof (ABC) 10 p.m. 

Tue., June 18
The Voice (NBC) 

Thu., June 27
Hannibal (NBC) 

Read all the latest TV scoop

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE

RELATED VIDEOS: