Matthew McConaughey, Zoe Saldana, Jeremy Renner

Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic; Jason Merritt/Valerie Macon/Getty Images

The 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards is certainly bringing the star power!

We can exclusively reveal presenters for the 28th annual awards ceremony, taking place in Santa Monica, Calif. on Saturday, Feb. 23. Matthew McConaughey, Avengers' star Jeremy Renner and Star Trek leading lady Zoe Saldana are set to give out awards at the show, which will be hosted by Andy Samberg. But wait, there's more!

Breaking Bad and Argo star Bryan Cranston and Dermot Mulroney will also be on hand to present at the Spirit Awards. Known for celebrating artist-driven projects and independent filmmakers, the Spirit Awards' nominees include Jennifer Lawrence, Jack Black, Bradley Cooperand McConaughey as well as the films Silver Linings Playbook, Beasts of the Southern Wild and Moonrise Kingdom. For a complete list of the nominees, visit the Spirit Awards website.

The award ceremony will air Saturday, Feb. 23 on IFC at 10 p.m.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share