Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
TV Scoop - Category Header 920x60

News/ 

We're Livestreaming the Emmys Red Carpet! Watch Next Sunday on E! Online

Emmy Statue, Emmy, Logo

The Primetime Emmy Awards are about to get a lot more exciting.

Next Sunday, tune in to E! for a spectacular countdown to the 64th Primetime Emmy Awards kicking off at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT, and then kick back on your couch for our Live From the Red Carpet coverage (starting at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT) where Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will chat with your favorite TV stars and keep you up to date on all the Emmy dish that goes down.   

But, here's the best part—in addition to Giuliana and Ryan bringing you the hottest red carpet scoop, we'll also have an online companion show!

Emmys countdown! Lea Michele's top red carpet looks!

Hosted by Alicia Quarles and our very own TV guru, Kristin Dos Santos, we're bound to keep you entertained with loads of fun facts and TV scoop that you can only find on E! Online. We'll have live red carpet cams on all the stars as they arrive, so be sure and feast your eyes online (and our red carpet iPhone or iPad apps) as well as on E! 

It's fun, it's live and we guarantee you'll be the to-go Emmy expert at the water cooler come Monday morning. Tune in at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT!

See you Sunday, folks.

Ready for your fave Emmy fashionistas? Check out our fashion spotlight!

RELATED VIDEOS:

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE

Andi Dorfman Slams Pregnancy Rumors