Guess what? Comic-Con 2012 officially starts tonight! Can you feel that geek energy just radiating from San Diego? We can! It's tingly. 

The entire Watch With Kristin team will be all over the Con to get you the best TV scoop possible, and if you take a look at the full schedule, you'll see that there are plenty of awesome shows to cover. Wanna know what day and what time your favorite show is presenting its panel? Look no further! We help you prepare for one of the biggest entertainment events of the year with the complete 2012 Comic-Con TV Schedule…


Psych (USA), 2:15 p.m.: James Roday, Dulé Hill, Corbin Bernsen, Maggie Lawson, Timothy Omundson and Kirsten Nelson and executive producers Steve Franks, Chris Henze and Kelly Kulchak

Teen Wolf (MTV), 2:30 p.m.: Tyler Posey, Dylan O'Brien, Crystal Reed, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden and Colton Haynes

Beauty and the Beast (CW), 3:30 p.m.: Kristin Kreuk, Jay Ryan and executive producers Jennifer Levin, Sherri Cooper, Brian Peterson and Kelly Souders

Wilfred (FX), 4 p.m.: Elijah Wood, Jason Gann, Fiona Gubelmann, Dorian Brown and executive producers David Zuckerman and Randall Einhorn

Elementary (CBS), 4:40 p.m.: Lucy Liu, Jonny Lee Miller and executive producers Robert Doherty and Carl Beverly

Archer (FX), 5 p.m.: H. Jon Benjamin, Aisha Tyler, Chris Parnell, Judy Greer, Amber Nash and creator Adam Reed

Dexter (Showtime), 6 p.m.: Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, Yvonne Strahovski and executive producers John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton and Scott Buck

Nikita (CW) 6 p.m.: Maggie Q, Shane West, Lyndsy Fonseca and executive producer Craig Silverstein


Community (NBC), 10 a.m.: Joel McHale, Alison Brie, Danny Pudi, Yvette Nicole Brown, Gillian Jacobs and the new showrunners

Cult (CW), 11:30 p.m.: Matt Davis, Jessica Lucas, Alona Tal, Robert Knepper and executive producer Rockne S. O'Bannon

The Big Bang Theory (CBS), 12:05 p.m.: Cast and executive producers

Firefly, 12:30 p.m.: Joss Whedon,Tim Minear, Nathan Fillion, Adam Baldwin, Gina Torres, Alan Tudyk, Morena Baccarin, Sean Maher, Summer Glau and Michael Fairman

666 Park Avenue (ABC), 12:40 p.m.: Terry O'Quinn, Vanessa Williams, Rachael Taylor, Dave Annable and executive producers David Wilcox and Matthew Miller

Childrens Hospital (Adult Swim), 1 p.m.: Rob Corddry, Jonathan Stern, Lake Bell, Erinn Hayes, Rob Huebel, Megan Mullally, Henry Winkler and Ken Marino

The Walking Dead (AMC), 1:25 p.m.: Andrew Lincoln, Sarah Wayne Callies, Laurie Holden, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, David Morrissey, showrunner Glen Mazzara, executive producers Gale Anne Hurd and Robert Kirkman, and special effects makeup supervisor Greg Nicotero

Bones (Fox), 1:45 p.m.: David Boreanaz, Emily Deschanel, creator Hart Hanson and executive producer Stephen Nathan

Game of Thrones (HBO), 2:45 p.m.: Alfie Allen, Emilia Clarke, Lena Headey, Michelle Fairley, Richard Madden and executive producer Carolyn Strauss

Arrow (The CW), 3 p.m.: Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy and producers

Robot Chicken (Adult Swim), 3 p.m.: Seth Green, Matthew Senreich, Breckin Meyer and Geoff Johns

Bob's Burgers (Fox), 4 p.m.: H. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman, Kristen Schaal and executive producers Loren Bouchard and Jim Dauterive

Falling Skies (TNT), 4:30 p.m.: Noah Wyle, Moon Bloodgood, Will Patton, Drew Roy, Connor Jessup, Colin Cunningham, Sarah Carter and showrunner Remi Aubuchon

Spartacus (Starz), 5:45 p.m.: Liam McIntyre, Manu Bennett and creator Steven S. DeKnight

Breaking Bad (AMC), 6:45 p.m.: Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte, Jonathan Banks and creator Vince Gilligan


Warehouse 13 (USA), 10 a.m.: Eddie McClintock, Joanne Kelly, Saul Rubinek, Allison Scagliotti and executive producer Jack Kenny

Once Upon a Time (ABC), 11 p.m.: Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Meghan Ory and cocreators Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz

Futurama (Comedy Central), 12 p.m.: Cast and creative team

The Simpsons (Fox), 12:45 p.m.: Matt Groening, executive producer Al Jean, producer Mike Anderson and Yeardley Smith

Family Guy (Fox), 1:45 p.m.: Seth MacFarlane, Alex Bornstein, Mila Kunis, Seth Green and showrunners Mark Hentemann and Steve Callaghan

Alphas (Syfy), 2 p.m.: Cast

American Dad 2:30 p.m.: Seth MacFarlane, Wendy Schaal, Scott Grimes, Rachael MacFarlane, Dee Bradley Baker, Mike Barker and Matt Weitzman

Grimm (NBC), 3 p.m.: David Giuntoli, Russell Hornsby, Silas Weir Mitchell, Bitsie Tulloch, Sasha Roiz, Reggie Lee, Bree Turner and executive producers Jim Kouf, David Greenwalt, Norberto Barba, Sean Hayes and Todd Milliner

Being Human (Syfy), 3 p.m.: Sam Witwer, Meaghan Rath, Sam Huntington and executive producer Anna Fricke

The Vampire Diaries (The CW), 3:30 p.m.: Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder, executive producers Kevin Williamson and Julie Plec, and supporting cast

The Following (Fox), 4 p.m.: Kevin Bacon, James Purefoy and executive producers Kevin Williamson and Marcos Siega

Shameless (Showtime), 4 p.m.: William H. Macy, Emmy Rossum, Justin Chatwin, Jeremy Allen White, executive producer John Wells and supporting cast

True Blood (HBO), 4:30 p.m.:  Kristin Bauer van Straten, Nelsan Ellis, Ryan Kwanten, Joe Manganiello, Christopher Meloni, Stephen Moyer, Anna Paquin, Alexander Skarsgård, Sam Trammell, Rutina Wesley, Deborah Ann Woll and creator Alan Ball

Glee (Fox), 5 p.m.: Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Darren Criss, Kevin McHale, Jenna Ushkowitz, Naya Rivera and Brad Falchuk

Person of Interest (CBS), 5:15 p.m.: The stars and creators of this hit drama discuss Season 1 and give a sneak preview of what's to come

Revolution (NBC), 6 p.m.: Billy Burke, Giancarlo Esposito, Tracy Spiridakos and executive producers Eric Kripke and Jon Favreau

Lost Girl (Syfy), 8:15 p.m.: Anna Silk, Kris Holden-Ried, Ksenia Solo and executive producers Jay Firestone and Emily Andras


Fringe (Fox), 10 a.m.: Anna Torv, Joshua Jackson, Lance Reddick, Blair Brown, Jasika Nicole, John Noble and executive producers

Merlin (Syfy), 10:30 a.m.: Colin Morgan, Katie McGrath and executive producer Johnny Capps

Supernatural (The CW), 11:15 a.m.: Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Misha Collins, Jim Beaver, Mark A. Sheppard, executive producer Jeremy Carver and producer Ben Edlund

Doctor Who (BBC America), 12:30 p.m.: Matt Smith, Karen Gillan, Arthur Darvill and executive producers Steven Moffat and Caroline Skinner

The Cleveland Show (Fox), 1:45 p.m.: Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry, Sanaa Lathan and Kevin Michael Richardson

Sons of Anarchy (FX), 2:45 p.m.: Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Ron Perlman, Maggie Siff, Kim Coates, Mark Boone Junior, Tommy Flanagan, Theo Rossi, Ryan Hurst, Dayton Callie and creator Kurt Sutter

Which panels are you most excited about? Make sure you bookmark our 2012 Comic-Con page to get the latest TV news and scoop straight from San Diego!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share