BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(203)Results
  1. Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Wants to Put Senator Mitch McConnell in a Dunk Tank, and Other Things We Learned From His Reddit AMA

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 12:49 PM PDT
  2. Jane Krakowski, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, 30 Rock

    Tina Fey Definitively Answers Whether Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt and 30 Rock Are in the Same Universe

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 12:03 PM PDT
  3. 30 Rock, Tina Fey

    10 30 Rock Jokes We Hope to See on Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 12:45 PM PST
  4. Tracy Morgan, Tina Fey

    Tina Fey Gives Update on Tracy Morgan, Reveals First Post-Accident Gig Is Already Lined Up

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  5. Tina Fey

    Tina Fey Planned Daughter Alice's Epic Surprise Party...With Alec Baldwin Masks? Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 6:52 AM PDT
  6. Tracy Morgan, Kate Upton

    Tracy Morgan Once Farted in Front of Kate Upton, Plus 13 Other Fun Facts We Learned About the 30 Rock Star

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 3:02 PM PDT
  7. Jane Krakowski

    A 30 Rock Spinoff Following Jenna Maroney? Jane Krakowski Is Game!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  8. Alec Baldwin, New York Magazine

    Alec Baldwin Quits "Public Life," Blasts Shia LaBeouf, Anderson Cooper, Rachel Maddow and More

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  9. Maulik Pancholy, Twitter

    30 Rock's Maulik Pancholy Engaged to Ryan Corvaia After 9 Years of Dating

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 11:20 AM PST
  10. Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    Best of 2013: TV's Top Musical Moments From the 30 Rock Finale to AHS: Asylum's "Name Game"

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  11. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Blasts Alec Baldwin After the Actor Admits to Using a Gay Slur: "So Ridiculous"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  12. Maulik Pancholy

    30 Rock Star Maulik Pancholy Comes Out as a Gay Man

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:15 PM PST
  13. Keith Powell, Jill Knox

    30 Rock's Keith Powell Marries Jill Knox!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 7:41 AM PDT
  14. 30 ROCK, Tina Fey

    2013 Emmy Comedy Nominees: 30 Rock and Modern Family Take the Lead!

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  15. Ben and Jerry's Liz Lemon Ice Cream

    Ben & Jerry's Is Now GMO Free! See 5 Best Celebrity-Inspired Flavors

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  16. Katrina Bowden, Ben Jorgensen

    30 Rock's Katrina Bowden and Musician Ben Jorgensen Are Married!

    Sun., May. 19, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  17. Jack McBrayer, The Middle

    The Middle Sneak Peek: 30 Rock's Jack McBrayer Guest Stars as Frankie's New Boss—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 11:18 AM PDT