Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
category header Watch with Kristin

News/ 

When Is Glee's Graduation? House's Big Send-Off? Fox Reveals Finale Plans

Glee Adam Rose/FOX

Dear TV Viewers,

You are cordially invited to the 2012 McKinley High School Graduation Ceremony on Glee, House's very last (ever, sob!) episode and the big showdown between American Idol's two final competitors.

With finale time just around the corner, Fox has announced their end dates for the months of April and May...

MORE: The Walking Dead: Everything We Already Know About Season Three!

NOTE: Fox will announce season finale dates for Touch, Breaking In and I Hate My Teenage Daughter at a later date.

Saturday, April 7
Q'Viva! The Chosen 

Tuesday, April 17
Raising Hope

Tuesday, May 8
New Girl

Friday, May 11
The Finder
Fringe

MORE: ABC Reveals Finale Dates for Desperate Housewives, Grey's, Revenge and More!

Sunday, May 13
American Dad 

Monday, May 14
Bones

Sunday, May 20
The Cleveland Show 
The Simpsons
Bob's Burgers
Family Guy (one-hour finale)

Monday, May 21
House (one-hour retrospective special followed by the series finale)

MORE: Bitch Stole My Look! The CW's Green Arrow vs. Robin Hood

Tuesday, May 22
American Idol (final performance round)
Glee 

Wednesday, May 23
American Idol (grand finale) 

PHOTOS: Glee Super Gallery: The Best Photos and Quotes!

RELATED VIDEOS:

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

Hercules Premiere

Dwayne Johnson, Mariah Carey & more stars hit the red carpet