• News/ 

    Get a Behind-the-Scenes Look at Cowboys and Aliens!

    • Share
      0
    • Tweet
      0
    • Share
      0
    • <> Embed

    Can't wait for our Cowboys and Aliens premiere live streaming to begin?

    It's still a week away, but before we kick off that shindig at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT next Saturday from San Diego, fans can get a five-mintue, behind-the-scenes video look at the sci-fi flick right here.

    Cowboys and Aliens, which stars Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford and Olivia Wilde, hits theaters July 29.

    And don't forget to tune in to our Syfy/E! Comic-Con Party streaming at midnight ET/9 p.m. PT next Saturday as well. 

    • Share
    • Tweet
    • Share
    • <> Embed

    PHOTOS: Flick pics: Cowboys & Aliens

    FROM AROUND THE WEB
    MORE ON EONLINE

    RELATED VIDEOS:

    Most Read
    Jennifer Garner
    New Pics
    Girl, Bye!
    MORE PHOTOS
    Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale