Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
category header The Royals

News/ 

We're Livestreaming as Kate Middleton and Prince William Take California!

Catherine Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William Duke of Cambridge, Kate Middleton Samir Hussein/WireImage
Will & Kate Take California blog tile

E! Online's livestreams will keep you up to date with the royal whereabouts of Prince William and Kate Middleton as they make their way to L.A. this weekend! This is Kate's first time in America and William's first time in Hollywood, and the royal couple has everyone in California talking.

We'll be livestreaming from two events that are sure to be nothing short of fabulous:

RELATED:  Which Hollywood pals can we expect the British couple to visit?

The royal streaming begins this Friday, July 8 at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT, when the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge arrive at LAX International Airport and are greeted by the British Ambassador. Kate's got us all wondering what outfit she will appear in next, and you can watch it live on E! Online!

The livestreaming action will pick up again on Saturday at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT, where the couple will mix and mingle with the best of the best British talent at the BAFTA's red carpet event, Brits to Watch 2011, at the Belasco Theater in L.A.

The black-tie soiree is in honor of British talent emerging in the television and film industries, spotlighting 42 note-worthy Brits.

Prince William, who is also president of the British Academy of Film and Television Arts (what amazing title does he not have?) will have to play arm-candy to a sure-to-be stunning Kate at this star studded soiree.

Where will you be when the royal power couple make their visit to L.A.?

PHOTOS:  Will & Kate Take Canada

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE

RELATED VIDEOS:

Sex. Money. Drugs. Power. What more could you want?