BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Vamps It Up With Super-Dark Lipstick—See Her Bold Beauty Statement

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 11:10 AM PDT
  2. Lily Collins

    Guess the Celebrity Eyebrows!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  3. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani's OPI Collaboration: Rocker's New Collection Has Us "Looking Hot"

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  4. Dark Lipstick, Katy Perry, Kim Kardashian, Julianne Hough, Sarah Hyland, Lily Collins

    Who Wore It Best? Kim Kardashian, Julianne Hough and More Stars Are Sporting Dark Plum Lips

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  5. Sarah Hyland

    What's Trending With Sarah Hyland: Hipster Hats, Lorde's "Royals" and More

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  6. Rose Byrne

    Rose Byrne Steps Out Without Makeup in NYC—See Her Natural Look!

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  7. Rihanna, MAC Makeup

    Rihanna's New MAC Cosmetics Collection: Gorgeous Fall Shades You Don't Want to Miss Out On!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  8. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Goes Back to Ombré Hair—Do You Like the Star's New Blond Bob?

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  9. Tory Burch, Alicia Quarles

    Tory Burch's First Fragrance and Beauty Collection—Designer Shares All the Details!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  10. Editor Obsessions, Collage

    Editor Obsessions: Tom Ford's Latest Fragrance, Lip Treatments and More Products We're Loving This Week

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  11. Dakota Johnson, Orlane Skincare Products

    Dakota Johnson Buys $3,000 Worth of Orlane Skin Care With Mom Melanie Griffith

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 12:01 PM PDT
  12. Shiseido, Fall Beauty Guide

    10 Beauty Products You Need for Fall—See the Pics

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  13. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Ditches Short Hairdo for Long, Wavy Locks—See the Pics!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:41 PM PDT
  14. Madeleine Stowe, NewBeauty

    Madeleine Stowe Shares Age-Defying Secrets: "Everyone Thinks I've Had Botox!"

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 9:34 AM PDT
  15. Nicole Richie

    Emmy Countdown! Jessica Alba's Makeup Artist Shows How to Get the Perfect Statement Lip

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  16. Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston Doesn't Blow-Dry Her Hair Very Often—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 9:08 AM PDT
  17. Miley Cyrus, Brown Hair

    Miley Cyrus Debuts Brown Hair—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 11:20 AM PDT
  18. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne's New 'Do: Model Rocks Choppy Bob Wig at Marc Jacobs Show

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  19. NYFW Spring 2014, Beauty

    Best Beauty Looks from 2013 New York Fashion Week

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 3:41 PM PDT