Authors/ 

Tierney Bricker

Get updates from Tierney Bricker on social media
  1. And the First Show Renewed for Next Season Is...

    Mon., Nov. 09, 2015 11:12 AM PST
  2. How Bindi Irwin Plans to Follow Up Her Perfect Dancing With the Stars Performance

    Mon., Nov. 09, 2015 10:28 AM PST
  3. Is Chrisley Knows Best's Trip to London Really Taken 4 in Disguise?!

    Mon., Nov. 09, 2015 7:48 AM PST
  4. Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton, Take Note: 11 TV Co-Star Couples Who Have Defied the Odds

    Thu., Nov. 05, 2015 8:42 AM PST
  5. The O.C. Is Available to Stream Online for the First Time Ever

    Mon., Nov. 02, 2015 2:10 PM PST
  6. Bindi Irwin Is Channeling Her "Fashion Inspiration" Grace Kelly on Dancing With the Stars

    Mon., Nov. 02, 2015 10:36 AM PST
  7. Norman Reedus Is Getting His Own Show (No, It's Not Another Walking Dead Spinoff)

    Thu., Oct. 29, 2015 10:21 AM PDT
  8. Are Dancing With the Stars' Alek Skarlatos and Emma Slater Dating?

    Tue., Oct. 27, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  9. Bindi Irwin Vamps It Up for Her First Halloween Costume Ever

    Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 11:02 AM PDT
  10. Dancing With the Stars Is Hitting the Road: Find Out Which Fan-Favorites Are Going on Tour

    Sun., Oct. 25, 2015 2:00 PM PDT
  11. And the Latest New Series to Be Picked Up for a Full Season Is...

    Fri., Oct. 23, 2015 3:28 PM PDT
  12. Does Bindi Irwin's "Big Brother" Derek Hough Approve of Her Boyfriend Chandler Powell?

    Fri., Oct. 23, 2015 3:17 PM PDT
  13. Grey's Anatomy Brought Discomfort to Dinner While Scandal & HTGAWM Brought Out the Love

    Thu., Oct. 22, 2015 8:49 PM PDT
  14. We Ranked All the Gilmore Girls Couples and You're Probably Going to Have Some Thoughts

    Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 9:00 AM PDT
  15. Is Olivia Newton-John Joining Grease: Live?!

    Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 12:01 PM PDT
  16. Now and Then Celebrates Its 20th Anniversary! Did You Know These 16 Behind-the-Scenes Facts?

    Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  17. Whoa, Paula Deen Says DWTS Judges "Weren’t Crazy" About Her Being on the Show

    Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 7:28 AM PDT
  18. Bindi Irwin's Dirty Dancing Costume for DWTS Is Perfect for That Iconic Lift!

    Mon., Oct. 19, 2015 11:23 AM PDT
  19. Fall TV Status Report: Which New Shows Have Been Picked Up—and Which Are Already in Danger

    Mon., Oct. 19, 2015 10:30 AM PDT
  20. Bindi Irwin and Derek Hough Recreate Dirty Dancing's Iconic Water Lift Scene—Check Out the Adorable Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 16, 2015 11:11 AM PDT
  21. Whoa, Find Out Who's Taking Over for Erin Andrews as Dancing With the Stars' Co-Host!

    Fri., Oct. 16, 2015 10:28 AM PDT
  22. Descendants 2 Is Happening! Get Details on Disney Channel's Sequel

    Thu., Oct. 15, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  23. Ryan Murphy and Gwyneth Paltrow Are Teaming Up for a TV Show About a Girl Group and We Couldn't Be More Excited

    Wed., Oct. 14, 2015 10:30 AM PDT
  24. New Couple Alert? Find Out Which Dancing With the Stars Pair Is Fueling Romance Rumors!

    Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 6:17 AM PDT