Rosemary Brennan

Get updates from Rosemary Brennan on social media
  1. 2015 Kids' Choice Sports Awards: See Mo'ne Davis, Stephen Curry and More on the Red Carpet

    Thu., Jul. 16, 2015 4:32 PM PDT
  2. What It Was Like on The Wire: Stars of HBO's Crime Drama Reveal Shocking Moments, Talk Impact on Breaking Bad and More

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 2:09 PM PST
  3. The Blacklist: 13 Times Raymond Reddington Was His Raymond Reddington-est

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  4. How Raymond Reddington Are You? Play Our Blacklist Quiz to Find Out!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  5. Stand Up to Cancer: See Reese Witherspoon, Katie Couric and More Stars Arrive on the Red Carpet

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  6. Nick Young Talks Fashion and Names the Most Stylish NBA Players

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  7. Daniel Radcliffe Brings Rumored Flame Erin Darke to 2014 Tony Awards

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 6:45 PM PDT
  8. Shailene Woodley Sneaks Into Fault in Our Stars Showing—See Her Disguise!

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 5:27 PM PDT
  9. Kim Kardashian & Kanye West's Wedding Menu Revealed—See the Delicious Foods Guests Enjoyed

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  10. 2014 Billboard Awards: Jennifer Lopez Honored With Icon Award and All of the Night's Winners

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 8:29 PM PDT
  11. Carrie Underwood and Miranda Lambert Perform "Something Bad" at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards—See the Hot Pic!

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 7:30 PM PDT
  12. Michael Jackson's Hologram Takes the 2014 Billboard Music Awards Stage—See the Pic

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 6:40 PM PDT
  13. Nick Young Says He's Better Than Mentor Kobe Bryant—Swaggy P Jokes "You Can't Guard Me Right Now"

    Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  14. Trendsetters at Work: Warner Bros. Records

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 11:47 AM PDT
  15. Super Bowl's Top Style Moments: Joe Namath's Coat, Bruno Mars in Saint Laurent, Anthony Kiedis' Jeremy Scott Leggings and More

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 5:30 AM PST
  16. Kaley Cuoco's Wedding Menu: See What She and Groom Ryan Sweeting Served to Guests at Their Reception and Next-Day Brunch

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  17. Lady Gaga's Topless Versace Ad—See the Sexy Pic

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 9:06 AM PST
  18. Inside Julianne Hough's Closet: See the Dancer's Massive Shoe Collection

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:39 PM PST
  19. Selena Gomez Shines in Minneapolis—See the Stylish Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 9:15 AM PST
  20. Chrissy Teigen Shows Off "Dirty" Blond Hair—See the Pics

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 2:54 PM PST
  21. Jennifer Lawrence Cuts Off Hair—See the Pixie Cut on the Hunger Games Star

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 9:45 AM PST