BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Rosemary Brennan

Get updates from Rosemary Brennan on social media
  1. Shailene Woodley Sneaks Into Fault in Our Stars Showing—See Her Disguise!

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 5:27 PM PDT
  2. Kim Kardashian & Kanye West's Wedding Menu Revealed—See the Delicious Foods Guests Enjoyed

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  3. 2014 Billboard Awards: Jennifer Lopez Honored With Icon Award and All of the Night's Winners

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 8:29 PM PDT
  4. Carrie Underwood and Miranda Lambert Perform "Something Bad" at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards—See the Hot Pic!

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 7:30 PM PDT
  5. Michael Jackson's Hologram Takes the 2014 Billboard Music Awards Stage—See the Pic

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 6:40 PM PDT
  6. Nick Young Says He's Better Than Mentor Kobe Bryant—Swaggy P Jokes "You Can't Guard Me Right Now"

    Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  7. Trendsetters at Work: Warner Bros. Records

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 11:47 AM PDT
  8. Super Bowl's Top Style Moments: Joe Namath's Coat, Bruno Mars in Saint Laurent, Anthony Kiedis' Jeremy Scott Leggings and More

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 5:30 AM PST
  9. Kaley Cuoco's Wedding Menu: See What She and Groom Ryan Sweeting Served to Guests at Their Reception and Next-Day Brunch

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  10. Lady Gaga's Topless Versace Ad—See the Sexy Pic

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 9:06 AM PST
  11. Inside Julianne Hough's Closet: See the Dancer's Massive Shoe Collection

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:39 PM PST
  12. Selena Gomez Shines in Minneapolis—See the Stylish Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 9:15 AM PST
  13. Chrissy Teigen Shows Off "Dirty" Blond Hair—See the Pics

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 2:54 PM PST
  14. Jennifer Lawrence Cuts Off Hair—See the Pixie Cut on the Hunger Games Star

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 9:45 AM PST
  15. Celebrate Dakota Johnson's Birthday With Hot Fifty Shades Swag

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 4:11 PM PDT
  16. Emmys Countdown! Kaley Cuoco's Best Looks

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  17. What We're Making This Weekend: Treats From Georgetown Cupcake

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  18. Hot Celebrity Chefs: Anthony Bourdain vs. Eric Ripert, Giada De Laurentiis vs. Rocco DiSpirito and More—Vote Now!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Best-Dressed NBA Players: Carmelo Anthony, Chris Bosh and More

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  20. Brandi Glanville's Bruised Feet: 5 Shoes She Should Have Worn

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  21. Trendsetters at Work: Gilt Offices in New York City

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  22. Vanity Fair's Best-Dressed Challenge Winner Tracie Howard Shares Her Style Inspirations

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  23. Holly Madison Shows Off Nail Art Inspired by Daughter Rainbow—See the Pic

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 10:10 AM PDT
  24. Train's Jimmy Stafford Marries Lindsay McCutcheon—See the Pics

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 12:53 PM PDT

JWoww's Post­Baby Bod

See the reality star just one week after giving birth
UPDATE!
Zoe Saldana, Fashion Magazine