Authors/ 

Marc Malkin

Get updates from Marc Malkin on social media
  1. Jessica Chastain "Passionate" About Politics, But Why She Won't Run for Elected Office

    Tue., Nov. 08, 2016 1:26 PM PST
  2. Hollywood Film Awards Get Political: Leonardo DiCaprio Speaks Out, James Corden Cracks Jokes

    Sun., Nov. 06, 2016 9:04 PM PST
  3. Married With Children Reunion Is So Close to Really Happening, But...

    Fri., Nov. 04, 2016 11:01 AM PDT
  4. Miles Teller Weighs In On Divergent Future: No One Has Called Me About It

    Thu., Nov. 03, 2016 1:11 PM PDT
  5. Watching Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone Fall in Love in La La Land Is Everything You Want It To Be

    Thu., Nov. 03, 2016 10:29 AM PDT
  6. Loving: Why You Should See This Movie

    Thu., Nov. 03, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  7. Chord Overstreet and More Glee Co-Stars Reunite at Matthew Morrison's Annual Halloween Bash

    Sun., Oct. 30, 2016 11:41 AM PDT
  8. Lea Michele's Halloween Costume This Year Will Be...

    Fri., Oct. 28, 2016 2:26 PM PDT
  9. Heidi Klum Gushes Over Boyfriend: ''I'm Having a Lot of Fun With Him''

    Fri., Oct. 28, 2016 11:58 AM PDT
  10. Start Your Weekend With Benedict Cumberbatch and...Puppies!

    Fri., Oct. 28, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  11. Charlize Theron: "I Am Very Fat Right Now"

    Fri., Oct. 28, 2016 4:20 AM PDT
  12. Watching Justin Timberlake Put on His Happy Face Is the Best Thing You Can Do Today

    Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 5:30 AM PDT
  13. Sneak Peek: See Joel Edgerton and Ruth Negga in Loving

    Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  14. Benedict Cumberbatch Reveals His Beyoncé Secret

    Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 8:00 AM PDT
  15. Helen Mirren's Top 5 Tips For Women Is the Only Thing You Need to Read Today

    Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 11:46 AM PDT
  16. Kristen Stewart Has Date Night With New Girlfriend, Gets Honored by Dakota Fanning

    Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  17. James Corden Has Asked Justin Timberlake "A Million" Times to Do Carpool Karaoke

    Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 5:00 PM PDT
  18. Justin Timberlake's "Narcissistic" Halloween Costume for Son Silas Is Totally Adorable

    Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 12:07 PM PDT
  19. You Gotta Watch Benedict Cumberbatch, Rachel McAdams and Tilda Swinton Play Operation

    Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  20. Watch! Benedict Cumberbatch Shows Us How to Be Doctor Strange

    Sun., Oct. 23, 2016 8:52 AM PDT
  21. Julia Roberts' Big Wish For Her 49th Birthday

    Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Going to the Movies With Tyler Perry

    Fri., Oct. 21, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  23. Benedict Cumberbatch's Wife Sophie Hunter Pregnant With Baby No. 2

    Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 9:13 PM PDT
  24. Yes! Rachel McAdams Is Up for a Mean Girls Reunion and Musical

    Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 4:30 AM PDT