BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Kristin Dos Santos

Get updates from Kristin Dos Santos on social media
  1. 12 Fascinating Facts About Stephen Colbert

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 12:56 PM PDT
  2. Adam Brody Coming Back to TV in First Regular Role Since The O.C.

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 7:19 AM PDT
  3. Jillian Michaels May Exit The Biggest Loser After Weight-Loss Controversy

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  4. Whoa! Check Out "Gothed-Out" Chloe in This Amazing 24: Live Another Day Video

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  5. The Mindy Project Is Back! Mindy Kaling Reveals How Totally Different Her Love Life Is From the Show

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:07 PM PDT
  6. Was How I Met Your Mother the Worst Finale of All Time? See How it Ranks Against Lost, Dexter and More

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  7. How to Hate the How I Met Your Mother and Lost Finales Less

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  8. James Van Der Beek on Why He Feels the Need to Apologize to Adrian Grenier...and Justin Timberlake's Mom!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  9. American Horror Story Casts TV Icon to Play Evan Peters' Dad—Find Out Who!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 10:04 PM PDT
  10. Full House Reunion Planned on Dancing With the Stars!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 4:09 PM PDT
  11. Wonderland Canceled: Will the Actors Move to Once Upon a Time?

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  12. The Good Wife's Josh Charles Gave a Famous Fan Phone Therapy and We Can't Stop Laugh-Crying: "Next Week Is Worse!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  13. Find Out Which Two TV Comedies Want to Cast The Good Wife's Josh Charles

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  14. We Are Dying Over This Photo of Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher on Two and a Half Men

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  15. Damon Lindelof: "I Think There Will Be More Lost"

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 2:45 PM PDT
  16. Glee's Naya Rivera, Heather Morris, Lea Michele, Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer and Chord Overstreet Give Up Romance Scoop and More!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  17. Glee Roll Call! Who’s In and Who’s Out for the Final Season

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 6:05 AM PDT
  18. Lost Bosses Finally Answer: Was Everyone Really Dead the Whole Time? What Was the Show About? Find Out!

    Sun., Mar. 16, 2014 10:40 PM PDT
  19. Is Naya Rivera Leaving Glee? Get the Latest

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:16 PM PDT
  20. Chrisley Knows Best: TV's Most Outspoken Dad Gives Advice to Justin Bieber's Parents

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  21. Juan Pablo Galavis on After the Final Rose: What TV Didn't Show From the Bachelor Special

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  22. Juan Pablo Galavis Scraps Proposal Plans? Bachelor Told Producers He Had a Big Surprise for Nikki

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  23. Chrisley Knows Best: TV's Craziest Dad Talks "Cootie-Cutters" and Parenting Tips

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  24. Dancing With the Stars Cast Revealed! Cody Simpson, Nene Leakes and James Maslow Are Among the Names—See the Full List!

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 5:33 AM PST