BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Get updates from Jeffrey Wisenbaugh on social media
  1. Recap: The Wanted Head to the Bahamas in New The Wanted Life

    Sun., Jul. 07, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  2. Jay McGuiness Has a Spray Tan Disaster—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  3. Exclusive: WWE Diva Natalya Talks Total Divas, Bachelorette Party and Her "Out of This World" Wedding

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  4. The Wanted and the Backstreet Boys Meet—Boy Band Explosion!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  5. Jay Wants to Help Siva but He's "Sick of Getting Naked"—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  6. Recap: Things Get Steamy on The Wanted Life

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  7. The Wanted Work Hard and Play Hard on the New The Wanted Life

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 3:55 PM PDT
  8. The Wanted's Max George Practices His American Accent—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  9. Recap: The Wanted Heads to The White House on The Wanted Life—See The Pics!

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  10. The Wanted Life Bonus Clip: Siva Explains The Wanted's Decision

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 4:04 PM PDT
  11. Recap: Seven Minutes in Heaven with The Wanted on The Wanted Life

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  12. A House Party Divides The Wanted on Sunday's The Wanted Life

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 12:38 PM PDT
  13. Why The Guys From The Wanted Would Be Great Dads

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  14. Watch The Wanted Return From Las Vegas In This Exclusive The Wanted Life Bonus Clip

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 6:54 PM PDT
  15. Recap: The Wanted Guys Party It Up In Vegas On The Wanted Life

    Sun., Jun. 09, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  16. The Wanted Life Clip: 'No Girls Allowed' Las Vegas Trip

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 6:17 PM PDT