BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Get updates from Jeffrey Wisenbaugh on social media
  1. Eric Decker Strips Down In Preparation for the Super Bowl—See the Full Eric & Jessie Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  2. #RichKids of Beverly Hills' Dorothy Wang and Morgan Stewart Pamper Themselves Before Big NYC Event—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 16, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  3. Dorothy Wang, Morgan Stewart and the Other #RichKids of Beverly Hills Get a Rude Awakening in NYC—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  4. Loved Jennifer Lawrence and Lupita Nyong'o's 2014 Oscars Looks? E! News Shows You How to Get Those Same Styles for Less

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  5. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Star Morgan Stewart Freaks Out When Dorothy Wang Gets a Job—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  6. Kendall Jenner Celebrates Her 18th Birthday and Reveals That She Wants to Move Out—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  7. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Stars Dorothy and Cooper Spice Things Up While Ice Skating—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  8. Still Looking for Your Perfect Valentine's Day Outfit? E! News Shows You Four Great Options!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 3:10 PM PST
  9. One of the #RichKids of Beverly Hills Gets Cut Off From Their Parents (Sorta)—See the Full Recap!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  10. Style Expert Lindsay Albanese Reveals the Hottest Trends for 2014 on E! News

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  11. Britney Spears Gives an Exclusive Look at Home Life and Vegas Show Preparations in I Am Britney Jean—See the Full Recap!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 7:12 PM PST
  12. Janelle Monae, The Royal Concept and More Cover "Simply Irresistible" for E!'s Live From the Red Carpet

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:18 PM PST
  13. #RichKids Finders Keepers

    Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 8:14 PM PST
  14. Six Minutes of Britney Spears' Documentary I Am Britney Jean Has Surfaced Online—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 7:14 PM PST
  15. John Cena Says No to Marriage With Nikki Bella, Brie Bella Gets Engaged to Daniel Bryan—See the Total Divas Finale Recap!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 11:01 PM PST
  16. Meet the #RichKids of Beverly Hills: Jonny Drubel Says He's the "Most Over-the-Top, Outrageous, Crazy Person"

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 12:17 PM PST
  17. First Look: Britney Spears to Star in I Am Britney Jean Documentary Chronicling Preparations for Her New Las Vegas Show

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 10:03 AM PST
  18. Nikki Bella Admits She Wants to Have Kids, John Cena Tells Her "I Can’t Give You That”—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:33 PM PST
  19. Amazing Opportunity for Victims of Plastic Surgery Gone Wrong

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 6:06 PM PST
  20. Jennifer Aniston and Miley Cyrus's Hairstylist Visits E! News and Teaches Us a Braided Updo Look

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PST
  21. WWE Diva Nattie Has to Euthanize Her Cat Because of Serious Health Issues—See the Full Total Divas Recap!

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 11:01 PM PST
  22. Jacqueline M. Wood Dishes on Party On's Sunset Kiss: "I Live in the Moment"

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  23. Your Favorite Vacation Could Win You Another Vacation, to Miami—#LifeIsShortPartyOn Contest!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  24. Happy Birthday to The Bella Twins! 30 Reasons We Love Nikki and Brie Bella on Their 30th Birthday

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 5:00 PM PST