BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Erik Pedersen

Get updates from Erik Pedersen on social media
  1. 2014 Oscars Best & Worst: Ellen DeGeneres Kills, Leto & Lupita Win, Pharrell's Hat Dance, Gravity Weighs In and a Super Selfie

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 10:16 PM PST
  2. 2014 Grammys Best & Worst: Beyoncé's Sexy "Drunk," Katy Perry's Scary Magic, Plus Taylor Swift, Macklemore & More

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 9:51 PM PST
  3. SAG Awards Best and Worst 2014: Surprise Winners, Sofía Vergara's "Boobs" (Again!) and Sexy Talk

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:55 PM PST
  4. Golden Globes Best & Worst 2014: Tina Fey and Amy Poehler Take On Jennifer Lawrence, George Clooney, Matt Damon & More!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:12 PM PST
  5. Best Books of 2013: See Which Titles Topped the List in Entertainment and Pop Culture

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  6. Emmys Best & Worst: Neil Patrick Harris Sings, Plus Surprises, Upsets for Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Veep & More

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 10:29 PM PDT
  7. Jonathan Winters, Legendary Improv Comic and Smurfs Voice Actor, Dead at 87

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  8. Mad Men Recap: Season 6 Premiere Kicks Off With a Shock

    Sun., Apr. 07, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  9. Jason Molina, Songs: Ohia and Magnolia Electric Co. Musician, Dead at 39

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 5:43 PM PDT
  10. 2013 Oscars Best & Worst: Argo, Pi, Michelle Obama, Jennifer Lawrence, Seth MacFarlane's "Boobs"

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 11:03 PM PST
  11. 2013 Grammys Best & Worst: Taylor Swift's Circus, Justin Timberlake's Return and Nip-Slip Memo Talk

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  12. Kathy Griffin Unbuttons Terrence Jenkins' Shirt While Pranking E! News With "Host Bombs"

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 6:30 PM PST
  13. SAG Awards Best & Worst: Argo and Downton Shockers, Sofia Vergara's "Big Boobs" and 30 Rock Love

    Sun., Jan. 27, 2013 9:28 PM PST
  14. Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z: First Look at the "Suit & Tie" Video Shoot

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 5:29 PM PST
  15. J.J. Abrams Directing Star Wars 7

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 3:03 PM PST
  16. Shakira Welcomes Baby Boy! And His Name Is...

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 3:22 PM PST
  17. Golden Globes Best & Worst: Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, Lincoln and Clinton, Homeland and Porn

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 9:09 PM PST
  18. Game of Thrones Under Siege! Vikings Rampage From History to Take On HBO's Sexed-Up Sword Players

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 5:26 PM PST
  19. President Obama Tears Up While Addressing Nation About Sandy Hook, Conn., Shooting: "Our Hearts Are Broken Today"

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 1:25 PM PST
  20. Pacific Rim: See 5 Things We Learned About Guillermo del Toro's Robots vs. Monsters Trailer

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 6:00 PM PST
  21. PSY Apologizes for "Kill Those F--king Yankees" Rap, "Gangnam" Star "Will Forever Be Sorry"

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 4:52 PM PST
  22. Dave Brubeck, "Take Five" Hitmaker and Jazz Piano Legend, Dead at 91

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 12:30 PM PST
  23. Courtney Stodden Gets Naked for Turkeys: Happy Thanksgiving!

    Wed., Nov. 21, 2012 12:55 PM PST
  24. World War Z: Brad Pitt's Family, Entire Planet Threatened by Fast, Scary Zombies—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 5:26 PM PST

Thor vs. Captain America

Chris Hemsworth & Chris Evans duke it out at Comic-Con