BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Andy Neuenschwander

Get updates from Andy Neuenschwander on social media
  1. Pregnant Kim Kardashian Plays Kanye West's Music for Her Baby

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  2. Keeping Up with the Kardashians Recap: Running Kommentary

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  3. Kim Kardashian on Baby Daughter: "Who Wouldn't Want a Girl? They're the Best"

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 7:01 PM PDT
  4. First Keeping Up with the Kardashians Clip: Is Bruce Jenner Moving Out?

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  5. 10 Reasons Why Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick Are the Best Couple Ever

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  6. Khloe Kardashian Odom's 10 Best Lines

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 2:34 PM PDT
  7. The Wanted Talk Lindsay Lohan, One Direction on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  8. Kim Kardashian and Kris Jenner in Tears over Pregnancy in New Kards Season 8 Teaser

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 4:26 PM PDT
  9. Keeping Up with the Kardashians: Vote for Your Fan Favorite Episode!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  10. The Supersized What Would Ryan Lochte Do? Recap: Finale Time, Jeah!

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  11. New Keeping Up with the Kardashians Photos Show That Season 8 Is All About Family

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
  12. Is Nathan Sykes Leaving The Wanted? Singer Tweets That Band Might Be "Better" Without Him!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:20 PM PDT
  13. Boy or Girl?! Kim Learns the Gender of Her Baby on Season 8 Premiere of Kardashians—Watch the Clip!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 9:10 AM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian Laments Pregnant Belly: "How the F--k" Did I Get Like This?"

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 3:11 PM PDT
  15. E! Sunday Preview: Kevin Jonas Talks Sex Tapes, Ryan Lochte Hides from Cameras

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  16. Madonna Recalls Meeting Kim Kardashian...When Kim Was a Little Girl!

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  17. 5 Things Ryan Lochte Did on This Week's What Would Ryan Lochte Do?

    Sun., May. 19, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  18. This Week's #WWRLD Social Challenge: Strike a Victory Pose!

    Sun., May. 19, 2013 7:35 PM PDT
  19. #WWRLD Social Challenge: See the Best Sculpture!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  20. The Kardashians Get Into a Hair-Pulling Fight for Kute New Kardashian Kollection Promo

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  21. The Wanted's Sexy New Photo: See the Exclusive Pic and New Teaser for The Wanted Life!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  22. A Brief History of Ryan Lochte's Puzzling Shirts

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  23. The Wanted Life Extended Trailer: Party in the USA

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  24. Bryce Dallas Howard's Secret Must-See TV: Keeping Up with the Kardashians!

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 12:14 PM PDT