• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

Forget the summer, we're already thinking about fall.

While we've yet to hit the first official day of summer, the major networks are already releasing the premiere dates for their new and returning shows for the 2017 fall TV season. CBS was the first to announce their dates, with The CW being the second guests at the party. Then, NBC revealed when we would be reuniting with the Pearsons on This Is Us, as well as Will, Grace, Jack and Karen when Will & Grace's revival debuts. Now, it's Fox's turn to announce their fall premieres, including debut dates for The Gifted and Orville, along with return dates for Empire and The Exorcist.

So fire up your DVRs and get to setting some season passes 'cause here is the 2017 fall TV season's official premiere date calendar, which we'll be updating as each network announces their dates: 

The Orville

Fox

Fox

Sunday, Sept. 10
The Orville*

Tuesday, Sept. 26
Lethal Weapon
The Mick
Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Wednesday, Sept, 27
Empire
Star

Thursday, Sept. 28
Gotham

Friday, Sept. 29
Hell's Kitchen
The Exorcist

Sunday, Oct. 1
Bob's Burgers
The Simpsons
Ghosted*
Family Guy
The Last Man on Earth

Monday, Oct. 2
Lucifer
The Gifted*

This Is Us

NBC

NBC

Monday, Sept. 25
The Voice
Th Brave*

Tuesday, Sept. 26
This Is Us
Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders

Wednesday, Sept. 27
Chicago PD

Thursday, Sept. 28
Superstore
The Good Place
Will & Grace*
Great News
Chicago Fire

Friday, Sept. 29
Dateline NBC

Wednesday, Oct. 4
The Blacklist

Friday, Oct. 27
Blindspot

Riverdale

The CW

The CW

Monday, Oct. 9
Supergirl
Valor*

Tuesday, Oct. 10
The Flash
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

Wednesday, Oct. 11
Riverdale
Dynasty*

Thursday, Oct. 12
Supernatural
Arrow

Friday, Oct. 13
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
Jane the Virgin

The Big Bang Theory

Sonja Flemming/CBS

CBS

Sunday, Sept. 24
60 Minutes

Monday, Sept. 25
The Big Bang Theory
Young Sheldon*
Kevin Can Wait
Me, Myself & I*
Scorpion

Tuesday, Sept. 26
NCIS
Bull
NCIS: New Orleans
 

Wednesday, Sept. 27
Survivor
Seal Team*
Criminal Minds

Friday, Sept. 29
MacGyver
Hawaii Five-0
Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 30
48 Hours 

Sunday, Oct. 1
Wisdom of the Crowd*
NCIS: Los Angeles

Monday, Oct. 2
The Big Bang Theory
9JKL*
Kevin Can Wait
Me, Myself & I
Scorpion

Sunday, Oct. 8
Madam Secretary

Monday, Oct. 30
Superior Donuts

Thursday, Nov. 2
Mom
Life in Pieces
S.W.A.T.*

Check back with E! News throughout the summer for the latest on the 2017 fall TV season!

(Originally published on Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM PT)